Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

432

45

17

10

11

515

ratings over the past year

515 out of 6,127 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Very disappointed ,quality of covers poor.
Merchant Logo
Tara
Plumbs
21 hours ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service and products. We're sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the quality of your recently fitted covers. If you can kindly send over some images to Plumbs@plumbs.co.uk and our Customer Service Team, will access the images for you.
Date of purchase: 04/12/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Merchant Logo
Tara
Plumbs
21 hours ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service & products.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Excellent
Merchant Logo
Tara
Plumbs
5 days ago
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to review our service and products.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/12/2023
0
Share
MC
Mrs Clarke
6 days ago
Merchant Logo
Tara
Plumbs
21 hours ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service and products. We're pleased to receive your 5-stars!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
0
Share
MG
Mr Gillett
Bristol
7 days ago
What Mr Gillett said about Plumbs:
The service from the first visit of the company rep sofa collection and final delivery on a timescale of 4-6 weeks was good
Merchant Logo
Tara
Plumbs
7 days ago
We appreciate you taking the time to review our service, we're really pleased to hear that you are delighted with the service and timescale.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Many years ago, I bought some chairs from M&S which Plumbs recovered for me several years ago. I’ve recently moved house and decided to get the chair’s completely reupholstered! What a change, they ha
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Tara
Plumbs
7 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service and products. It's great to hear how pleased you are with the overall service and quality of goods received.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Merchant Logo
Tara
Plumbs
7 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service and rewarding us with 5-stars!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
0
Share
MW
Mrs Wilde
8 days ago
Merchant Logo
Tara
Plumbs
8 days ago
Thank you for your 5-star rating.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
0
Share
MT
Mrs Tormey
Doncaster
10 days ago
What Mrs Tormey said about Plumbs:
The service was great. Sue was friendly and helpful. Came and took measurements and when made came back and fitted. Very pleased.
Merchant Logo
Tara
Plumbs
10 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service and products. We're really pleased to hear that you have been delighted with the overall service received from the Sales Representative.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
The whole experience was very professional and pleasant with a very good outcome, our chair now looks grand, a big thank you to all at Plumb's, well done.
Merchant Logo
Tara
Plumbs
12 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service, we're pleased to hear that you have been delighted with the service and outcome.
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
0
Share
About Plumbs
Plumbs have been established for over 50 years and specialise in producing quality made-to-measure loose furniture covers, curtains and reupholstery. They offer a unique in-home service and turn around over 1000 made-to-measure orders per week.
Read all
Brookhouse Mill, Old Lancaster Lane, Preston, Lancashire, Lancashire, PR1 7PZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Plumbs
Plumbs have been established for over 50 years and specialise in producing quality made-to-measure loose furniture covers, curtains and reupholstery. They offer a unique in-home service and turn around over 1000 made-to-measure orders per week.