Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

Plenish is an award-winning plant-powered drinks brand that’s on a mission to fuel a healthier world.

Product
4.1
/5

5

4

3

2

1

227

28

13

9

56

333

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,205 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Female 5:2 Programme
Evri cancelled the delivery on the 2 occasions I ordered. Plenish did refund me quickly to be fair
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
ER
Eric
London
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
BH
Brian Hubbard
Orpington
2 days ago
Almond M*lk Multi-pack (8 x 1l)
great product and helpful customer service. New delivery courier also good
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
EJ
Emma Clayton-Jones
Farnham
3 days ago
4 Week Challenge - Female
Signed up for the 4 week challenge with a discount code but they only applied to week one- very misleading. I raised issue with customer service and due to poor response cancelled my 4th week. The wee
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Female 5:2 Programme
Juices taste beautiful feel really cleansed
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
0
0
0
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Oat M*lk Pack (16 x 1L)
Best oat milk I've tried. Organic, with just 3 ingredients and tastes great!
Merchant Logo
Natasha
Plenish
11 days ago
Thank you for your feedback! Please contact us via info@plenishdrinks.com if we can help with anything else.
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Soya M*lk Pack (16 x 1L)
Great product, great service, fed up with having to review with every purchase so ******** Feefo and stop damned well harrassing me - one review is enough!!!
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
MN
May Najim
Coventry
21 days ago
Hazelnut M*lk Pack (16 x 1L)
An amazing taste like a dream, the most wonderful alternative to cow's milk and the most delicious type of nut milk of all, this hazelnut milk! Thank you to plenish Company for providing it, and I hop
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
About Plenish
Organic drinks for you and the planet. Founded in the UK in 2012, Plenish is an award-winning plant-powered drinks brand that's on a mission to fuel healthier, happier and more productive lives. Sustainably source ingredients, Great-Taste award-winning and naturally delicious.
Read all
W10 Studios Unit 24, 2-4 Exmoor Street, London, W10 6BD, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Plenish
Organic drinks for you and the planet. Founded in the UK in 2012, Plenish is an award-winning plant-powered drinks brand that's on a mission to fuel healthier, happier and more productive lives. Sustainably source ingredients, Great-Taste award-winning and naturally delicious.