Merchant Logo

Plastic Wallet Shop Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

33

2

1

0

0

36

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 106 reviews
HC
Heather Cooke
10 days ago
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
0
Share
RG
robert gibbons
1 month ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
The wallets were excellent quality, custom made to the size requested. Delivery was within a few days, to the timescales quoted.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 31/03/2024
0
Share
KC
Kevin Coffee
2 months ago
What Kevin Coffee said about Plastic Wallet Shop:
sent me exactly what I ordered very quickly.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
1
Share
AD
Allan Dye
Lancashire
2 months ago
What Allan Dye said about Plastic Wallet Shop:
Excellent and punctual service which we have used for about 5 years to supply wallets for our membership cards.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/02/2024
1
Share
GS
GRAEME SINCLAIR
Newbury
3 months ago
What GRAEME SINCLAIR said about Plastic Wallet Shop:
Very fast service and dispatch. It was a very nice touch to e mail me to make sure I had put down the right size for custom protective sleeves I want. I got them a lot quicker than I thought I would.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/02/2024
1
Share
MK
Mick Kennedy
3 months ago
What Mick Kennedy said about Plastic Wallet Shop:
Very prompt, well packaged and delivered on time
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/02/2024
1
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Option to customised. Made to order, quick delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/01/2024
1
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Some of the wallets split first time they were used.
Date of purchase: 13/01/2024
1
Share
About Plastic Wallet Shop
Custom sized, clear, pvc sleeve manufacturer and retailer. Enter your dimensions and quantity for an instant quote on tailored, clear plastic wallets!
Read all
2 Cavalier Road, Heathfield Industrial Estate, Newton Abbot, TQ12 6TQ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Plastic Wallet Shop
Custom sized, clear, pvc sleeve manufacturer and retailer. Enter your dimensions and quantity for an instant quote on tailored, clear plastic wallets!