Merchant Logo

Plastic Surgeon - Fine Finishers Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The UK's No. 1 choice for damaged surface repair and restoration

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

121

9

0

1

1

132

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 912 reviews
Trusted Customer
11 hours ago
David, the plastic surgeon was an excellent person. Did a very good job. Very helpful and explained what he had done.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Thorough and skilled technician who spent time ensuring he did what I describe as a perfect job
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Plastic Surgeon - Fine Finishers
7 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, we really appreciate it.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Professional, reliable and thorough. They were very clear about what could be achieved, did an excellent job on time.
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Plastic Surgeon - Fine Finishers
7 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, we really appreciate it.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
After the initial shock at what I would be charged to repair a crack in my bath, I realised that I had no option but to get the job done. The team at Plastic Surgeon were excellent in arranging for t
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Plastic Surgeon - Fine Finishers
15 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review we really appreciate it.
1 product purchased
CA
Caroline
Formby
16 days ago
What Caroline said about Plastic Surgeon - Fine Finishers:
An excellent service. I’m delighted with the work. Thank you. The repair can hardly be noticed. Jamie is a perfectionist He did a brilliant job.
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Plastic Surgeon - Fine Finishers
15 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review we really appreciate it.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
It was very straightforward to arrange a small repair on a kitchen worktop. The result was excellent.Reasonably priced .
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Plastic Surgeon - Fine Finishers
16 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we really appreciate it!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Fantastic service and excellent aesthetic results
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Plastic Surgeon - Fine Finishers
21 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback, we really appreciate it.
1 product purchased
DF
David Fisher
St leonards on sea
21 days ago
What David Fisher said about Plastic Surgeon - Fine Finishers:
Very professional service, turned up on time excellent finish couldn't see the hole
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Plastic Surgeon - Fine Finishers
21 days ago
Thanks for your great feedback!
1 product purchased
About Plastic Surgeon - Fine Finishers
We repair the largest range of surfaces in the UK. Our skilled technicians can repair and resurface: glass, wood, metal, stone, brick, marble, granite, ceramic and more. Our pioneering repair and fine finishing service was originally used by house builders and construction. Today we work with insurers, facilities managers, manufacturers and more... Our experts use state-of-the-art techniques and equipment to fix scratches, dents, holes and stains. Accidental damage, wear and tear, graffiti or re-surfacing and colour change...
Read all
Blue Waters House, Bovey Tracey, Newton Abbot, Devon, tq13 9DS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Plastic Surgeon - Fine Finishers
We repair the largest range of surfaces in the UK. Our skilled technicians can repair and resurface: glass, wood, metal, stone, brick, marble, granite, ceramic and more. Our pioneering repair and fine finishing service was originally used by house builders and construction. Today we work with insurers, facilities managers, manufacturers and more... Our experts use state-of-the-art techniques and equipment to fix scratches, dents, holes and stains. Accidental damage, wear and tear, graffiti or re-surfacing and colour change...