Merchant Logo

Plaster Coving Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The UK's leading supplier of decorative plaster mouldings, plaster ceiling roses and traditional coving.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

59

4

0

0

2

65

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 110 reviews
KS
Krystian Skrzypczyk
16 days ago
Merchant Logo
Tyla
Plaster Coving Ltd
11 days ago
Thank you for your feedback
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Good, but delivery was slow...
Merchant Logo
Tyla
Plaster Coving Ltd
11 days ago
Thank you for your feedback
1 product purchased
ET
Edward Turvey
17 days ago
What Edward Turvey said about Plaster Coving Ltd:
Rey helpful, perfect all round
Merchant Logo
Tyla
Plaster Coving Ltd
11 days ago
Good Morning, Thank you for your feedback, I hope you have a lovely weekend.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Tyla
Plaster Coving Ltd
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback.
1 product purchased
JE
Jeanette
Merseyside
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Tyla
Plaster Coving Ltd
1 month ago
Good Morning Jeanette, thank you for your feedback.
2 products purchased
NW
N C Witcomb
Harrogate
1 month ago
What N C Witcomb said about Plaster Coving Ltd:
Excellent
Merchant Logo
Tyla
Plaster Coving Ltd
1 month ago
Good Morning Nick, Thank you for your feedback.
1 product purchased
IC
Ian Cooper
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Tyla
Plaster Coving Ltd
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Efficient and courteous
Merchant Logo
Tyla
Plaster Coving Ltd
1 month ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for the feedback and thank you for taking advantage of our wide range of products.
1 product purchased
DB
David Bishop
1 month ago
What David Bishop said about Plaster Coving Ltd:
Great service, excellent communication
Merchant Logo
Tyla
Plaster Coving Ltd
1 month ago
Good Afternoon David, Thank you for your feed back. We are very happy we could help you.
2 products purchased
IK
Ianvar Khera
2 months ago
What Ianvar Khera said about Plaster Coving Ltd:
they did all the way
Merchant Logo
Tyla
Plaster Coving Ltd
2 months ago
Good Morning Mrs Khera, thank you for your feed back its greatly appreciated.
1 product purchased
About Plaster Coving Ltd
Plaster Coving Ltd is the UKs leading supplier and manufacturer of traditional coving, decorative plaster mouldings, PU cornices and plaster ceiling roses. Many of our products are British made and available for immediate dispatch from our North Yorkshire factory.
Read all
Westwyn Works, Clarence Drive, Filey, North Yorkshire, YO14 0AA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Plaster Coving Ltd
Plaster Coving Ltd is the UKs leading supplier and manufacturer of traditional coving, decorative plaster mouldings, PU cornices and plaster ceiling roses. Many of our products are British made and available for immediate dispatch from our North Yorkshire factory.