Merchant Logo

Planet Leasing Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We supply any make and model of Car, Van or Pick-up! FCA Regulated and a BVRLA member ensuring transparency and integrity.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

32

4

1

0

0

37

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 395 reviews
JW
Joseph Trevor Ward
Gillingham
18 hours ago
1 product purchased
JO
John
16 days ago
1 product purchased
BO
Bobby
Purley
28 days ago
What Bobby said about Planet Leasing Ltd:
Harry in sales team and Gabrielle from admin team have been great with there communication and recommendation for my new car .
1 product purchased
SH
Sharn
1 month ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very efficient and easy Quick to find out any updates
1 product purchased
JA
Jatinder
Rochester
1 month ago
What Jatinder said about Planet Leasing Ltd:
Really good service, Harry always is supportive and helpful, just makes it so easy to get the car you want.
1 product purchased
NE
Neil
South Wales
1 month ago
What Neil said about Planet Leasing Ltd:
I recently had the pleasure of leasing a car from Planet Leasing, and the experience was excellent from start to finish. Dominic was a fantastic help in the selection process. His knowledge made choos
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Great service, smooth deal and great advise. Found us the exact car we wanted and all finance and delivery details as expected. Will definitely lease from them again!!
1 product purchased
BR
Brian
1 month ago
What Brian said about Planet Leasing Ltd:
Service was excellent, kept updated with regard the delivery situation.
1 product purchased
AM
Ambrose
London
2 months ago
What Ambrose said about Planet Leasing Ltd:
The service I received from Planet Leasing was excellent and seamless. My Account Manager, Andrew, was very professional and dealt with all my concerns in a timely manner.
1 product purchased
About Planet Leasing Ltd
Are you looking for a new vehicle? Speak to Planet Leasing first! Planet Leasing is an independent vehicle brokerage based in Leigh-on-Sea, Essex and we make a commitment to always give both our personal and business clients expert industry advice no matter which vehicle you require. Have you had a quote from another broker or dealership? Here at Planet Leasing we guarantee to beat any 'like for like' written quotation and our Legendary Customer Service ensures customer satisfaction second to none!
Read all
91-93 Leigh Road, Southend-on-Sea, Leigh-On-Sea, Essex, SS9 1JL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Planet Leasing Ltd
Are you looking for a new vehicle? Speak to Planet Leasing first! Planet Leasing is an independent vehicle brokerage based in Leigh-on-Sea, Essex and we make a commitment to always give both our personal and business clients expert industry advice no matter which vehicle you require. Have you had a quote from another broker or dealership? Here at Planet Leasing we guarantee to beat any 'like for like' written quotation and our Legendary Customer Service ensures customer satisfaction second to none!