Merchant Logo

Plan Insurance Brokers Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

148

10

0

0

1

159

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 6,407 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
1 product purchased
MY
Mr Young
Boston
2 days ago
What Mr Young said about Plan Insurance Brokers:
Excellent
1 product purchased
MG
Mr Gaskin
2 days ago
1 product purchased
ML
Mr Lord
london
2 days ago
What Mr Lord said about Plan Insurance Brokers:
very easy to deal with very efficient
1 product purchased
MP
Mr Purdie
Hatfield
12 days ago
What Mr Purdie said about Plan Insurance Brokers:
Dean gave a thorough and professional explanation of my policy
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Good service
1 product purchased
MT
Mr Taylor
Leighton Buzzard
21 days ago
What Mr Taylor said about Plan Insurance Brokers:
Everything I required was packaged very neatly and professionally with little fuss. At a price that was very competative, in the current market place.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
The team at Plan have given me competative taxi insurance rates For several years. Their knowledge of the trade and easy payment arrangements make dealing with this company stress free.
1 product purchased
ML
Mr Lavery
Glasgow
22 days ago
What Mr Lavery said about Plan Insurance Brokers:
Reece the agent was very polite, explained the product well, provided information regarding add on products which suited my business needs. Payment was clear and easy . Very painless transaction
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
good service as usual. Simple to the point and always deliver. I find Plan do the hard work for you. I have dealt with Reece the past couple of years and its been a good customer journey.
1 product purchased
About Plan Insurance Brokers
Plan Insurance provides excellent service, expert advice and negotiates low prices on behalf of their clients. To benefit their clients Plan Insurance seeks to modernise and streamline every step in the insurance sales process.
Read all
Prospero, 73 London Road, Redhill, Surrey, RH1 1LQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Plan Insurance Brokers
Plan Insurance provides excellent service, expert advice and negotiates low prices on behalf of their clients. To benefit their clients Plan Insurance seeks to modernise and streamline every step in the insurance sales process.