Merchant Logo

Plan Insurance Brokers Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

142

12

0

0

3

157

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 6,427 reviews
MS
Mr Slater
Newcastle
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
What Mr Slater said about Plan Insurance Brokers:
The staff are always willing to help asmuch as they can great service thanks
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Good
MF
Mr Foreman
Faversham
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
What Mr Foreman said about Plan Insurance Brokers:
When it came to making a claim. Plan and Erridge weren't interested in chasing details to prove I awasn't at fault. This has cost me £500 in XS plus extra premiums each year. I wouldn't recommend them
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
Always very clear with what's being said about policy and good customer service
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
Have we with Plan insurance for five years excellent service.
MG
Mr Greenhalgh
Southport
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
What Mr Greenhalgh said about Plan Insurance Brokers:
Very good. Reece was excellent
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
Excellent
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
Mostly very good service. My only complaint is that the legal information that has to be read out is always done so quickly that it is difficult to take in..
MD
Mr Dowling
Reigate
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
What Mr Dowling said about Plan Insurance Brokers:
Professional and friendly service, everything explained fully and I was thoroughly satisfied .
MI
Mr Irons
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
What Mr Irons said about Plan Insurance Brokers:
They are , very good and accommodating
About Plan Insurance Brokers
Plan Insurance provides excellent service, expert advice and negotiates low prices on behalf of their clients. To benefit their clients Plan Insurance seeks to modernise and streamline every step in the insurance sales process.
Read all
Prospero, 73 London Road, Redhill, Surrey, RH1 1LQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Plan Insurance Brokers
Plan Insurance provides excellent service, expert advice and negotiates low prices on behalf of their clients. To benefit their clients Plan Insurance seeks to modernise and streamline every step in the insurance sales process.