Merchant Logo

PlainSailing.com Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Award-winning Experts in Yacht & Catamaran Charter in Greece & Croatia

Service
5
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

50

2

0

0

0

52

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 336 reviews
DO
Dorin
Iasi
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/10/2023
What Dorin said about PlainSailing.com:
I used PlainSailing for the first time this year to rent a catamaran in Greece. Adi from PlainSailing handled everything and was very helpful. Everything went great! Thanks!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/09/2023
Adi was really good at helping us choose where to sail (looking for more protected areas with 2 young kids on board), but also a mix of nightlife and nature. He also found us the right boat, at the r
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
JB
J Bates
Dublin
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/09/2023
What J Bates said about PlainSailing.com:
I was relieved that Darren sorted out the holiday for us - he thought of everything, and everything was expertly organised - transfers, early check-in, communication with the Skipper and Hostess, prov
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
AW
Amie Wheeldon
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/09/2023
What Amie Wheeldon said about PlainSailing.com:
I don't often give out 5 star reviews, but PlainSailing.com are an exception - everything was well organised and went perfectly.
Product reviews

0
Share
GR
Guenther Roesch
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/09/2023
What Guenther Roesch said about PlainSailing.com:
Perfekte Abwicklung. Schnell und zuverlässig. Einwandfreier Kundenkontakt.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/08/2023
Superb organisation. They are the best at catamaran holidays. :)
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/08/2023
Had a great time. Nice boat and friendly staff.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/09/2023
We had a fantastic sailing holiday, and all our questions were speedily answered by Darren. The Final Info pack gives you everything you can think of (including the weather), and free access to Navil
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
DG
David Gundry
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/08/2023
What David Gundry said about PlainSailing.com:
Always available and responsive
Product reviews

0
Share
MS
Manchester University Sailing
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/08/2023
What Manchester University Sailing said about PlainSailing.com:
We have completed multiple charters with PlainSailing in Croatia in the last couple of years, and each time have had the best experiences, with only very minor technical hitches, to be expected in the
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
About PlainSailing.com
PlainSailing.com is the easiest and best place to find and book your yacht charter - you get the customer service of a UK company (available 24/7), with the support and expertise of local operators that we have handpicked to give you the best experience possible. Since we started in 2014 our main objective has been to simplify the yacht chartering process – and we’ve made incredible progress... PlainSailing.com are leading the way: we not only offer the chance for our customers to compete all the paperwork online, but you can search for your yacht using the most comprehensive yacht charter search tool on the net (filter your results to find your ideal yacht, with air conditioning, or bow thrusters, or tens of other features), view pictures of the actual yacht itself, and get live pricing and availability for it. A couple of clicks further, and the boat is booked with just 30% deposit. Wait? You wanted to add a skipper or transfers from a nearby airport? You can also add those at the click of a button. And because we only list yachts or cats from yacht charter operators that we have met, know, and trust, we can be sure that they not only look after the quality of their boats, but also look after you, our customers.
Read all
The Boathouse, 42 Church Lane, Marple, Stockport, Cheshire, SK6 7NQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About PlainSailing.com
PlainSailing.com is the easiest and best place to find and book your yacht charter - you get the customer service of a UK company (available 24/7), with the support and expertise of local operators that we have handpicked to give you the best experience possible. Since we started in 2014 our main objective has been to simplify the yacht chartering process – and we’ve made incredible progress... PlainSailing.com are leading the way: we not only offer the chance for our customers to compete all the paperwork online, but you can search for your yacht using the most comprehensive yacht charter search tool on the net (filter your results to find your ideal yacht, with air conditioning, or bow thrusters, or tens of other features), view pictures of the actual yacht itself, and get live pricing and availability for it. A couple of clicks further, and the boat is booked with just 30% deposit. Wait? You wanted to add a skipper or transfers from a nearby airport? You can also add those at the click of a button. And because we only list yachts or cats from yacht charter operators that we have met, know, and trust, we can be sure that they not only look after the quality of their boats, but also look after you, our customers.