Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Medication Dispensers & Reminders

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

22

0

0

0

1

23

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 341 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Merchant Logo
Nicky
Pivotell
5 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased to know that you are happy with your purchase. Kind Regards, Pivotell Ltd
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Nicky
Pivotell
1 month ago
Thank you for your rating, we are pleased to hear that you are happy with your purchase. Kind Regards, Pivotell Ltd
Date of purchase: 27/02/2024
0
Share
JA
jacek
Kraków
1 month ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Brilliant service. Phonecall re buying a device that can use the app in future without signing up and paying now was informative and quickly my order was updated. Fast delivery. Postage high so order
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Customer service was very helpful when I was having issues with the dispenser, and suggested the tipper may resolve the issue. Which it did.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/02/2024
0
Share
KC
kellyann cambridge
1 month ago
What kellyann cambridge said about Pivotell:
Super service
Merchant Logo
Nicky
Pivotell
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your experience with Pivotell. Kind Regards, Pivotell Ltd
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
0
Share
CW
Christopher Winterton
2 months ago
What Christopher Winterton said about Pivotell:
For several years I used Pivotel successfully every week, then it fracture across the narrow part where the 'base' with the holes in it meets the main frame. That is a weak point and could easily be s
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Nicky
Pivotell
2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback: we are pleased to hear how long you have been using the Pill Popper for. We will pass your comments regarding manufacturing to our factory for consideration. Kind Regards, Pivotell Ltd
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Very handy to have the spare tray to make change over day much easier and the funnel is great to guide the pills in
Merchant Logo
Nicky
Pivotell
3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased to hear that the dispenser accessories are making managing the dispenser easier. Kind Regards, Pivotell Ltd
Date of purchase: 01/01/2024
0
Share
About Pivotell
Pivotell® dispensers are widely used by Health and Social Care professionals as part of a care package for vulnerable older people and those with learning difficulties who have difficulty remembering to take their medication. They can have a dramatic impact upon medication compliance and safety, reducing hospital admissions and improving quality of life.
Read all
PO Box 108, Saffron Walden, Essex, CB11 4WX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pivotell
Pivotell® dispensers are widely used by Health and Social Care professionals as part of a care package for vulnerable older people and those with learning difficulties who have difficulty remembering to take their medication. They can have a dramatic impact upon medication compliance and safety, reducing hospital admissions and improving quality of life.