Merchant Logo

Pitchup - Poland Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Zarezerwuj ponad 3000 kempingów, glampsitesów i parków wakacyjnych w 57 krajach w Europie, obu Amerykach, Australii i Afryce.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

29

4

0

0

1

34

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 158 reviews
PB
Paweł Dąbek
9 days ago
What Paweł Dąbek said about Pitchup - Poland:
Wszystko prosto i sprawnie .
1 product purchased
ML
Marcelina Lewandowska
ywiec
17 days ago
What Marcelina Lewandowska said about Pitchup - Poland:
Commission almost 40 Euro is an absurd. I made the booking and than cancelled it a few minutes later because I found something more interresting and then I noticed that the commission 40 Euro will be
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Pitchup.com
Pitchup - Poland
17 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. A member of our team will be in touch soon regarding your cancellation and refund.
1 product purchased
TS
Tomasz Biliński
Oleśnica
26 days ago
1 product purchased
MK
Michał Kiwit
26 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Brak możliwości zmiany daty przez portal Pitchup.com tak jak jest np. na Booking.com
Merchant Logo
Pitchup.com
Pitchup - Poland
1 month ago
Dziękujemy za poświęcenie czasu na przesłanie opinii. Wszystkie zmiany w rezerwacji należy wprowadzać bezpośrednio w witrynie, ponieważ zarządza ona ich przydziałem.
1 product purchased
BS
Bartłomiej Szymczyk
2 months ago
1 product purchased
SB
SLAWOMIR BALOWSKI
Görlitz
2 months ago
1 product purchased
JG
Jan Grzebiela
2 months ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
1 product purchased
JA
Janusz ***********************
Karpacz
2 months ago
What Janusz *********************** said about Pitchup - Poland:
Bardzo szybka i łatwa rezerwacja pobytu na kempingu
1 product purchased
About Pitchup - Poland
Zarezerwuj ponad 3000 kempingów, glampsitesów i parków wakacyjnych na Pitchup.com. Oferujemy bogate wakacje na świeżym powietrzu, od przyczep kempingowych i loży po boiska namiotowe i wigwamy w 57 krajach w Europie, obu Amerykach, Australii i Afryce.
Read all
3 Princton Court, 53 - 55 Felsham Road, London, Greater London, SW15 1AZ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pitchup - Poland
Zarezerwuj ponad 3000 kempingów, glampsitesów i parków wakacyjnych na Pitchup.com. Oferujemy bogate wakacje na świeżym powietrzu, od przyczep kempingowych i loży po boiska namiotowe i wigwamy w 57 krajach w Europie, obu Amerykach, Australii i Afryce.