Merchant Logo

Pitchup.com Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Make your great escape

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

14,293

2,020

140

47

94

16,594

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 123,568 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2014
Nil
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2014
Really useful to be able to find and compare campsites/availability all on one site. Very easy to use!
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2014
Mint quick efficent amazing !! thankyou had an amazing weekend
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2014
Really good location near to Chester , lovely people Working on the site very helpful would defiantly book again.
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2014
first class service from start to finish i would recommend to anyone looking for a holiday to use pitchup.com
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2014
Easy to book great communication to me via emails , will definitely use again
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2014
Pitchup.com do very little. You Should charge the sites for the service not the users. We will definitely not use pitchup.com again and have put comments on which.co.uk about there services.
Merchant Logo
Pitchup.com
Pitchup.com
10 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are very sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the service Pitchup.com provides. Campsites and holiday parks on Pitchup.com set their own prices, the deposit due to Pitchup.com covers the cost of the service we provide and is often very small as a result of the well-priced pitches and accommodation offered by our bookable sites. We will be investigating your feedback to resolve any issues you faced when using Pitchup.com. Please email or call us (using the contact details on your booking confirmation email) if we can assist with any problems with your booking and a member of our team will be happy to help. Pitchup.com
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2014
very easy and simple website loved it
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2014
easy to navigate through site. good to see good & bad reviews shown
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2014
Very easy web site to use, impressed me compared to others
About Pitchup.com
Book more than 5,300 campsites, glampsites and holiday parks on Pitchup.com. We feature a wealth of outdoor holidays from caravans and lodges to tent pitches and wigwams in 67 countries in Europe, the Americas, Australia and Africa. Based in London, Pitchup.com was founded in 2009 and is regularly featured in the national press. Awards include FT 1000, 1,000 fastest-growing companies in Europe 2018, Deloitte UK Technology Fast 50 2016, 'Places to Stay - Budget' category at the Independent Travel Awards 2015, Best Travel Mobile Strategy / Campaign at the MOMAs 2014, Best UK Travel Site at the British Travel Press Awards 2011 and the Red Bull 'Future 50'.
Read all
Zeeta House, 200 Upper Richmond Road, London, Greater London, SW15 2SH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pitchup.com
Book more than 5,300 campsites, glampsites and holiday parks on Pitchup.com. We feature a wealth of outdoor holidays from caravans and lodges to tent pitches and wigwams in 67 countries in Europe, the Americas, Australia and Africa. Based in London, Pitchup.com was founded in 2009 and is regularly featured in the national press. Awards include FT 1000, 1,000 fastest-growing companies in Europe 2018, Deloitte UK Technology Fast 50 2016, 'Places to Stay - Budget' category at the Independent Travel Awards 2015, Best Travel Mobile Strategy / Campaign at the MOMAs 2014, Best UK Travel Site at the British Travel Press Awards 2011 and the Red Bull 'Future 50'.