Merchant Logo

Pitchup.com Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Make your great escape

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

13,565

1,859

141

47

79

15,691

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 120,907 reviews
Trusted Customer
42 minutes ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Very informative website..giving all details, ratings, everything you need to know to book in locations of choice
PD
Paula Donaghy
1 hour ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
HE
Helen
Trowbridge
2 hours ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
What Helen said about Pitchup.com:
Very easy as always
Trusted Customer
2 hours ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
Easy to use.
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Easy to book, easy to get a decent impression of 5he camp8ng and its facilities before booking. Of course more pictures are always welcome…
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Very easy and quick to use. A vast selection of sites with details of things to do in the area
PH
Patrick Hayden
Aldershot
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
What Patrick Hayden said about Pitchup.com:
Was so easy to search for specific sites in various locations. The website interface is very intuitive to use and so easy. We also got a good reduction on our selected site, at short notice. Very happ
...
Read all
MS
Malgorzata Smoleń
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
What Malgorzata Smoleń said about Pitchup.com:
We will give Feedback after our holiday 🙂
MS
Mark Swetman
2 hours ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2024
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Pitch up is very easy to book with, had an issue with a glitch other day so took 2 lots of deposit but was very quick to rectify the issue and refund my money back to my account. Would definitely rec
...
Read all
About Pitchup.com
Book more than 5,300 campsites, glampsites and holiday parks on Pitchup.com. We feature a wealth of outdoor holidays from caravans and lodges to tent pitches and wigwams in 67 countries in Europe, the Americas, Australia and Africa. Based in London, Pitchup.com was founded in 2009 and is regularly featured in the national press. Awards include FT 1000, 1,000 fastest-growing companies in Europe 2018, Deloitte UK Technology Fast 50 2016, 'Places to Stay - Budget' category at the Independent Travel Awards 2015, Best Travel Mobile Strategy / Campaign at the MOMAs 2014, Best UK Travel Site at the British Travel Press Awards 2011 and the Red Bull 'Future 50'.
Read all
Zeeta House, 200 Upper Richmond Road, London, Greater London, SW15 2SH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pitchup.com
Book more than 5,300 campsites, glampsites and holiday parks on Pitchup.com. We feature a wealth of outdoor holidays from caravans and lodges to tent pitches and wigwams in 67 countries in Europe, the Americas, Australia and Africa. Based in London, Pitchup.com was founded in 2009 and is regularly featured in the national press. Awards include FT 1000, 1,000 fastest-growing companies in Europe 2018, Deloitte UK Technology Fast 50 2016, 'Places to Stay - Budget' category at the Independent Travel Awards 2015, Best Travel Mobile Strategy / Campaign at the MOMAs 2014, Best UK Travel Site at the British Travel Press Awards 2011 and the Red Bull 'Future 50'.