Merchant Logo

Pirongs Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Diary and planner specialists. Est. 1961. Made in the UK.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

385

27

11

0

6

429

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,434 reviews
SU
Suzanne
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/12/2017
What Suzanne said about Pirongs:
Nice selection.Quick delivery. Would never get any other teacher book. The best
0
Share
HU
Huw
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2018
What Huw said about Pirongs:
Very good.
Product reviews

0
Share
ST
Stella
Northumberland
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2018
What Stella said about Pirongs:
The website is easy to use, the service was swift, the diary is high quality and accurately produced to my requirements. Good packaging meant it arrived in very good shape. This must be my 5th diary:
...
Read all
0
Share
MA
Marilyn
Upminster
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/01/2018
What Marilyn said about Pirongs:
Excellent value and fast service.
Product reviews

0
Share
MI
Michael
Bishop Auckland
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/12/2017
What Michael said about Pirongs:
Good initial on-line view of products. 'A picture paints a thousand words!' Easy to order/pay for on-line. Diary arrived promptly. Have been using same A4 Diary from Pirong's for many years!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/01/2018
My order was dealt with really efficiently... the personal touch was very much appreciated. The diary arrived within 24 hours! Brilliant...
Product reviews

0
Share
WI
William
Biggar, Scotland
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2018
What William said about Pirongs:
I am now on my 38th Pirong's Diary. I wouldn't use anything else.
Product reviews

0
Share
AN
Andrew
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2018
What Andrew said about Pirongs:
A quality product supplied quickly.
Product reviews

0
Share
PE
Peter
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/01/2018
What Peter said about Pirongs:
My wife and I are long retired teachers and have enjoyed using the week to view version for probably more than 30 years. The layout. quality of paper and September start are all very appealing.
0
Share
CA
Carol
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2018
What Carol said about Pirongs:
The choice and detail to customise the diaries is excellent. Customer service is very good - they responded to my query and kept me informed.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Pirongs
Pirongs Group
Read all
Unit 10, Decoy Industrial Estate, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 5NA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pirongs
Pirongs Group