Merchant Logo

Pipekit Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

PIPEKIT is an independent, family owned, pipework and drainage distributor based in Shrewsbury, Shropshire.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

13

1

0

0

0

14

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 14 reviews
BE
Ben
Pembrokeshire
15 days ago
What Ben said about Pipekit Ltd:
Excellent service from all staff involved with the first order placed by myself. Back and forth from the client as there is a very short window for works. Contact was via email and telephone to help
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
General
Pipekit Ltd
12 days ago
Hi Ben, Thank you for your 5 star review. We're pleased to hear you're happy with the service and products received. We look forward to assisting you with your pipework requirements in the future. Kind Regards, Sophie Davies Customer Service Advisor
1 product purchased
RG
Russell Gwilliam
Shropshire
15 days ago
What Russell Gwilliam said about Pipekit Ltd:
Pipekit is our go-to supplier for all of our underground drainage requirements on construction sites both locally (Shropshire) and nationwide. The service we have received in the past five years has b
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
General
Pipekit Ltd
15 days ago
Hi Russell, Thank you so much for your 5 star review and lovely comments. We appreciate your ongoing support and Floplast underground drainage business. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Kind Regards, Georgia Evans Customer Service Team Leader
1 product purchased
KE
Kevin
Sittingbourne Kent
18 days ago
What Kevin said about Pipekit Ltd:
Very helpful and fast delivery 👌
Merchant Logo
General
Pipekit Ltd
17 days ago
Hi Kevin, Thank you for your 5 star review. We're pleased to hear you are happy with the service received and the fast delivery of ABS pipe and fittings. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Kind Regards, Richard Egerton Customer Service Advisor
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Helpful, swift and customer focused.
Merchant Logo
General
Pipekit Ltd
24 days ago
Hi Mark, Thank you for your 5 star review. We're glad to hear you were satisfied with the service received. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Kind Regards, Richard Egerton Customer Service Advisor
1 product purchased
ST
Steve
Hayes, Middlesex
26 days ago
What Steve said about Pipekit Ltd:
Polite and prompt service
Merchant Logo
General
Pipekit Ltd
25 days ago
Hi Steve, Thank you for your 5 star review. We look forward to assisting you with future orders and enquiries. Kind Regards, Richard Egerton Customer Service Advisor
1 product purchased
JA
Jack
Southampton
1 month ago
What Jack said about Pipekit Ltd:
Fantastic service over multiple large volume orders from Georgia, Zara, Sarah and Hannah. Always a pleasure to phone the sales dept and speak to the knowledgeable team. Thanks to all! Jack MacNally
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
General
Pipekit Ltd
1 month ago
Hi Jack, Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your ongoing business and look forward to assisting you with future orders. Kind regards, Georgia Evans Customer Service Team Leader
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Great prices great service, not a lot more we can ask for
Merchant Logo
General
Pipekit Ltd
1 month ago
Good Morning, Thank you for the 5 star review! We're glad to hear you're happy with the service received and pricing on our Philmac range. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Kind regards, Georgia Evans Customer Service Team Leader
1 product purchased
KI
Kim
1 month ago
What Kim said about Pipekit Ltd:
Very efficient - will be first port of call next time I get an enquiry
Merchant Logo
General
Pipekit Ltd
1 month ago
Dear Kim, Thank you for the lovely review! We're delighted to hear you're happy with the service and look forward to assisting you with future enquiries. Kind regards, Richard Egerton Customer Service Advisor
1 product purchased
PA
PAUL
1 month ago
What PAUL said about Pipekit Ltd:
delivered next day
Merchant Logo
General
Pipekit Ltd
1 month ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for your review and continued business. We’re delighted to hear you’re happy with the service and that all your parts arrived quickly. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Kind regards, Georgia Evans Customer Service Team Leader
1 product purchased
BI
bill
1 month ago
What bill said about Pipekit Ltd:
Dry fast response with excellent delivery
Merchant Logo
General
Pipekit Ltd
1 month ago
Dear Bill, Thank you for the 5 star review! We're glad you're happy with the service and delivery of your Mapress items. As you're aware, we stock the full range of Mapress and would be more than happy to assist you in the future. Kind regards, Richard Egerton Customer Service Advisor
1 product purchased
About Pipekit Ltd
Founded by Martyn Rowlands, PIPEKIT offers leading brand plastic pipework and drainage products supported by expert advice and superior customer service that comes with working with a specialist independent distributor.
Read all
Abella House, Longden Road, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY3 9PS, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pipekit Ltd
Founded by Martyn Rowlands, PIPEKIT offers leading brand plastic pipework and drainage products supported by expert advice and superior customer service that comes with working with a specialist independent distributor.