Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

At PINK SUN we believe that eating quality organic wholefoods can make a big difference to how you feel and get on in life.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

230

20

2

0

1

253

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,776 reviews
BP
Benjamin POHU
Liège
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/08/2016
What Benjamin POHU said about PINK SUN:
Bon service, livraison en 1 semaine
Product reviews

0
Share
JJ
JOHN JONES
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2016
What JOHN JONES said about PINK SUN:
Prompt delivery and very l pleased with this product. Good value of money.
0
Share
AS
Asim
Burnham
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2016
What Asim said about PINK SUN:
Quick delivery of my regular order of protein, etc. Good range of products and easy to use website.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/07/2016
Excellent products and speedy hassle-free service - no hesitation in recommending this company.
Product reviews

0
Share
FI
(Fife)
Turkey
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2016
What (Fife) said about PINK SUN:
Wonderful product and excellent service. I always order coconut oil from Pink
0
Share
GS
Gregoris Savvidis
Thessaloniki
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/08/2016
What Gregoris Savvidis said about PINK SUN:
Pink sun whey protein is the best quality I have tried. The price is a bit high but I guess it deserves it being organic from grass fed cows. The only real problem that prevents me from ordering more
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
AA
Annmarie Alao
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/09/2016
What Annmarie Alao said about PINK SUN:
Great
Product reviews
0
Share
SB
stuart bird
Woodbridge
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/08/2016
What stuart bird said about PINK SUN:
Good product, decent delivery time.
Product reviews

0
Share
GB
Giorgio Couto Bronca
London
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/08/2016
What Giorgio Couto Bronca said about PINK SUN:
Is a great product with a reasonable price.
Product reviews

0
Share
NS
Nicky Solomon
Totnes
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/10/2016
What Nicky Solomon said about PINK SUN:
Fantastic product. Speedy delivery. Highly recommended.
Product reviews

0
Share
About PINK SUN
At PINK SUN we believe that what you eat can make a big difference to how you feel and get on in life. That's why we have gone to great lengths to source a premium range of nutritional natural & organic wholefoods including grass fed hormone free whey protein powders and certified organic extra virgin coconut oil for you and your family's health and wellbeing. From our base in North Yorkshire, UK we are committed to bringing you some of the finest quality products from around the world such as gluten free certified organic almond flour and coconut flour, certified organic pure spirulina tablets and powders and pure chlorella gold tablets and powders to compliment your healthy lifestyle.
Read all
Oak Tree House, Henwick Hall, Burn, Selby, North Yorkshire, YO8 8LD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About PINK SUN
At PINK SUN we believe that what you eat can make a big difference to how you feel and get on in life. That's why we have gone to great lengths to source a premium range of nutritional natural & organic wholefoods including grass fed hormone free whey protein powders and certified organic extra virgin coconut oil for you and your family's health and wellbeing. From our base in North Yorkshire, UK we are committed to bringing you some of the finest quality products from around the world such as gluten free certified organic almond flour and coconut flour, certified organic pure spirulina tablets and powders and pure chlorella gold tablets and powders to compliment your healthy lifestyle.