Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

At PINK SUN we believe that eating quality organic wholefoods can make a big difference to how you feel and get on in life.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

230

20

2

0

2

254

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,778 reviews
Trusted Customer
19 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Not helpful, not delivered
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Excellent - very efficient and great customer services
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Always fast delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
JH
Jan Hallett
Truro
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Jan Hallett said about PINK SUN:
The service I received was excellent, I had a problem with filling in the form on the website, the first time I ordered it and emailed Pink Sun. They got back to me swiftly with a solution. They als
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Quick and efficient.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Speedy postage. Well packed product.
Product reviews

0
Share
GU
Guest
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Fast delivery, well packed and notifications.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Consistently, reliable service. Quality healthy products.
Product reviews

0
Share
About PINK SUN
At PINK SUN we believe that what you eat can make a big difference to how you feel and get on in life. That's why we have gone to great lengths to source a premium range of nutritional natural & organic wholefoods including grass fed hormone free whey protein powders and certified organic extra virgin coconut oil for you and your family's health and wellbeing. From our base in North Yorkshire, UK we are committed to bringing you some of the finest quality products from around the world such as gluten free certified organic almond flour and coconut flour, certified organic pure spirulina tablets and powders and pure chlorella gold tablets and powders to compliment your healthy lifestyle.
Read all
Oak Tree House, Henwick Hall, Burn, Selby, North Yorkshire, YO8 8LD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About PINK SUN
At PINK SUN we believe that what you eat can make a big difference to how you feel and get on in life. That's why we have gone to great lengths to source a premium range of nutritional natural & organic wholefoods including grass fed hormone free whey protein powders and certified organic extra virgin coconut oil for you and your family's health and wellbeing. From our base in North Yorkshire, UK we are committed to bringing you some of the finest quality products from around the world such as gluten free certified organic almond flour and coconut flour, certified organic pure spirulina tablets and powders and pure chlorella gold tablets and powders to compliment your healthy lifestyle.