Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Silver Earring Backs

3.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

1

0

0

2

8

ratings

over the past year

We’ve now made available spare sterling silver earring backs, to make life a little easier!

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 281 reviews
ME
Mr Connie Evans
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
Silver Butterfly Earring Backs
Too small!! Do not fit any of my earrings
Merchant Logo
Alice Vincent
Pia Jewellery
2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the size of your item. Kind regards, Alice.
ML
Mrs Frances Lewis
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/02/2024
Silver Butterfly Earring Backs
Fit all my earrings easily
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/12/2023
Silver Butterfly Earring Backs
These seem to be okay but I haven't yet tried them on other earrings,
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/11/2023
Silver Butterfly Earring Backs
Good quality product, will order more
MW
Miss Rachel Warlow
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/11/2023
Silver Butterfly Earring Backs
These do the job beautifully.
MB
Mrs Linda Bullock
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/10/2023
Silver Butterfly Earring Backs
Had to return, far too Small and wouldnt fit any of my earrings. Ok for childrens jewellery. Would like a bigger type.
Merchant Logo
Alice Vincent
Pia Jewellery
7 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you are disappointed with this item. We apologise for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Alice.
MA
Mrs Katrina Austin
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/10/2023
Silver Butterfly Earring Backs
Does what it required to do thank you
MD
Mrs Eve Dutton
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2023
Silver Butterfly Earring Backs
Fine. What more could i say.
PA
Pamela
E. Sussex
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2023
Silver Butterfly Earring Backs
Always useful when one loses the odd silver one.
MD
Mrs Mary Derry
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2023
Don't forget to add these to your basket! Indispensable and essential, Pia's edit of add-ons are a must-have for any jewellery collection. We�ve now made available spare sterling silver earring backs, to make life a little easier! This set of butterfly style earring backs have been made for smarter accessorising, ensuring that your favourite studs will never go without good-fitting fastening. The perfect match for stud-fastening earrings, these sterling silver earring backs are ever so useful and versatile.
These were good and worked well
About Pia Jewellery
Pia Jewellery captures the essence of life’s many moods and offers timeless designs to mark its important moments. Uplifting, comforting, joyful and romantic, discover jewellery that speaks your language, a touchstone for each and every day. See something you like? Receive FREE delivery when you spend £60 or more!
Read all
Unit 28, Monument Business Park, Chalgrove, Oxfordshire, OX44 7RW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pia Jewellery
Pia Jewellery captures the essence of life’s many moods and offers timeless designs to mark its important moments. Uplifting, comforting, joyful and romantic, discover jewellery that speaks your language, a touchstone for each and every day. See something you like? Receive FREE delivery when you spend £60 or more!