Merchant Logo

Pia Jewellery Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Pia Jewellery brings together fine silver and gold jewellery celebrating original design and craftsmanship.

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,178

177

62

24

39

1,480

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 45,655 reviews
MS
Mrs Claire Scott
Beverley
23 hours ago
What Mrs Claire Scott said about Pia Jewellery:
Always excellent and no problems if you change your mind. Very good service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
MT
Mrs Alison Tebbutt
1 day ago
What Mrs Alison Tebbutt said about Pia Jewellery:
Good. Refund made promptly on return
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
MB
Mrs Jayne Blowey
Dorset
1 day ago
What Mrs Jayne Blowey said about Pia Jewellery:
Always good fast delivery easy website which is a bonus for me. I love getting the colourful brochures made for each season.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Excellent
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Always first class
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Very good indeed
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
MM
Mrs Pauline Myles
Wirral
1 day ago
What Mrs Pauline Myles said about Pia Jewellery:
Excellent service, my items arrived promptly.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
MA
Ms Patricia Andrews
1 day ago
What Ms Patricia Andrews said about Pia Jewellery:
My order arrived very quickly and I was pleased that it came by Royal Mail.
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
MJ
Mr Ivor Wyn Jones
1 day ago
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
GW
Gill Windle
Oxford
1 day ago
What Gill Windle said about Pia Jewellery:
Item arrived promptly and was exactly as advertised.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
About Pia Jewellery
Pia Jewellery captures the essence of life’s many moods and offers timeless designs to mark its important moments. Uplifting, comforting, joyful and romantic, discover jewellery that speaks your language, a touchstone for each and every day. See something you like? Receive FREE delivery when you spend £60 or more!
Read all
Unit 28, Monument Business Park, Chalgrove, Oxfordshire, OX44 7RW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pia Jewellery
Pia Jewellery captures the essence of life’s many moods and offers timeless designs to mark its important moments. Uplifting, comforting, joyful and romantic, discover jewellery that speaks your language, a touchstone for each and every day. See something you like? Receive FREE delivery when you spend £60 or more!