Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Prince of Wales Chain Pia Jewellery Gold

2.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

1

1

1

1

4

ratings

over the past year

Perfect for dainty pieces, Pia's signature Prince of Wales Chain in 9ct gold has been created with finely twisted, delicate links for light, carefree styling. An essential chain to have on hand in your jewellery box, this 9ct gold chain can be used with favourite pendants and smaller pieces so that you don't have to neglect existing favourites in your collection. You may wish to layer your look with chains of multiple lengths for versatile looks. This fine twisted curb style necklace chain has been finished in polished 9ct gold.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 37 reviews
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Prince of Wales Chain
The chain is very delicate and pretty, but the clasp is unusable as it is too small to function properly even when not being worn! Sad! I have had a similarly delicate silver chain, but the clasp was
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Alice Vincent
Pia Jewellery
7 days ago
Thank you for your feedback on the chain. We're glad you find it delicate and pretty, but we're sorry to hear about the issue with the clasp. Kind regards, Alice.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
Prince of Wales Chain
The chain in the catalogue and on line showed a longer length and it obviously wasn’t same chain as the one purchased was so fine ,it was like having a thread around my neck.I would have returned it i
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Alice Vincent
Pia Jewellery
2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We apologise for any discrepancy between the chain length shown in the catalogue and the actual item received, as well as for the dissatisfaction with the fine chain. Our customer service team will be in touch. Kind regards, Alice.
MG
Mrs Elaine Gardner
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/03/2024
Prince of Wales Chain
MG
Ms Norma Goff
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/01/2024
Prince of Wales Chain
Was very thin and smaller in scale than expected for the price . Had no idea that gold had gone up souch. Thought I would get a decent weight of chain for that price. Would need to check another time
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Alice Vincent
Pia Jewellery
4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the size of your item. Kind regards, Alice.
MT
Ms Joy Tennant
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2023
Perfect for dainty pieces, Pia's signature Prince of Wales Chain in 9ct gold has been created with finely twisted, delicate links for light, carefree styling. An essential chain to have on hand in your jewellery box, this 9ct gold chain can be used with favourite pendants and smaller pieces so that you don't have to neglect existing favourites in your collection. You may wish to layer your look with chains of multiple lengths for versatile looks. This fine twisted curb style necklace chain has been finished in polished 9ct gold.
I have ordered quiet a few times with Pia and have always been pleased with the quality of the items. This time I ordered the gold chain and found it very thin and not robust. If I'd viewed it in a sh
...
Read all
PM
Peter Desmond McGarry
Warwick
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 11/11/2022
Prince of Wales Chain
As explained above, too flimsy for purpose and too difficult to fasten.
MR
Mrs Catherine Ridgeon
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/08/2021
Prince of Wales Chain
A very pretty gold chain which I bought to replace an old broken one. The pendant fits on it perfectly.
MC
Mrs Jennifer Chappell
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/01/2021
Prince of Wales Chain
Not what I expected far too delicate
MB
Mrs Jean Bett
Glasgow
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/11/2020
Prince of Wales Chain
Exactly what I wanted in size and quality.
MM
Mrs Eileen Maeers
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/09/2020
Prince of Wales Chain
The chain is just what I expected and is good.
About Pia Jewellery
Pia Jewellery captures the essence of life’s many moods and offers timeless designs to mark its important moments. Uplifting, comforting, joyful and romantic, discover jewellery that speaks your language, a touchstone for each and every day. See something you like? Receive FREE delivery when you spend £60 or more!
Read all
Unit 28, Monument Business Park, Chalgrove, Oxfordshire, OX44 7RW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pia Jewellery
Pia Jewellery captures the essence of life’s many moods and offers timeless designs to mark its important moments. Uplifting, comforting, joyful and romantic, discover jewellery that speaks your language, a touchstone for each and every day. See something you like? Receive FREE delivery when you spend £60 or more!