Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Leopard in the Leaves Leather Bag Pia Jewellery Orange

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

1

0

0

0

3

ratings

over the past year

Look to your wild side with a compelling combination of burnished fallen leaves against a background of leopard print on grainy leather. Transition with ease between a backpack and shoulder style bag by unclipping the handles. Other features include zip closure, with a zipped pocket, a mid-compartment, an open pocket and front and back zipped pockets, ready to carry all your everyday essentials. Bring safari-style to your outfit this season. Leopard in the Leaves Leather Bag Pia Jewellery Orange

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 15 reviews
MA
Mr Keith Andrews
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/12/2023
Leopard in the Leaves Leather Bag
slow delivery, but looks good
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/09/2023
Leopard in the Leaves Leather Bag
I have had compliments each time I have used this bag and I love the design myself as it is so unusual.
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/08/2023
Leopard in the Leaves Leather Bag
Lovely and unusual handbag
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 29/11/2022
Leopard in the Leaves Leather Bag
Beautiful bag, lovely quality
SL
Siobhan Lee
Hucknall Nottingham
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 25/10/2022
Leopard in the Leaves Leather Bag
It is an absolutely gorgeous bag so fit for purpose. Beautiful colours will go with anything can dress up or down with it.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/11/2021
Leopard in the Leaves Leather Bag
Very unusual and good quality leather bag, A very cheering item for Winter days.
MC
Mr Barry Cullum
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/10/2021
Leopard in the Leaves Leather Bag
It is exactly what I ordered
MO
Mrs Maria ONeill
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/10/2021
Leopard in the Leaves Leather Bag
So unusual and fabulous colours. A lovely addition to any wardrobe
MM
Mrs Maureen Marshall
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/10/2021
Leopard in the Leaves Leather Bag
Absolutely beautiful and unique.
MT
Mrs Cynthia Tuke
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/09/2021
Leopard in the Leaves Leather Bag
I saw this hand / body leather bag and couldn’t resist it. I will be using it as soon as.
About Pia Jewellery
Pia Jewellery captures the essence of life’s many moods and offers timeless designs to mark its important moments. Uplifting, comforting, joyful and romantic, discover jewellery that speaks your language, a touchstone for each and every day. See something you like? Receive FREE delivery when you spend £60 or more!
Read all
Unit 28, Monument Business Park, Chalgrove, Oxfordshire, OX44 7RW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pia Jewellery
Pia Jewellery captures the essence of life’s many moods and offers timeless designs to mark its important moments. Uplifting, comforting, joyful and romantic, discover jewellery that speaks your language, a touchstone for each and every day. See something you like? Receive FREE delivery when you spend £60 or more!