Merchant Logo

PHVC Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

0

0

0

0

5

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 112 reviews
TS
Trinity School
Croydon
9 days ago
What Trinity School said about PHVC Ltd:
Service was excellent, just what you need a good company that understands your needs.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
AA
Albany Academy
1 month ago
What Albany Academy said about PHVC Ltd:
Responded promptly and gave up to date information when needed.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
0
Share
CH
Central Region - Church Hill
7 months ago
What Central Region - Church Hill said about PHVC Ltd:
PHVC are our go to provider having proved themselves to be outstanding in all areas including price, customer service and total satisfaction in all areas.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/09/2023
0
Share
AV
Arrow Vale
Redditch
8 months ago
What Arrow Vale said about PHVC Ltd:
We are repeat customers due to continued outstanding service and support from PHVC especially Carl. Three beautiful new Transits delivered, PHVC go the extra mile to ensure absolute customer satisfact
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/08/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Under tough circumstances with delivery issues the last 2 years, the team at PHVC, especially Carl, have been really helpful.
Date of purchase: 30/08/2023
0
Share
PC
Premier Coaches
Aberdeen
1 year ago
What Premier Coaches said about PHVC Ltd:
Brilliant to deal with especially with stick issues.
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 20/04/2023
0
Share
WS
Woodbridge School
Woodbridge, Suffolk IP12 4JH
1 year ago
What Woodbridge School said about PHVC Ltd:
Always very easy to deal with. look after us with query's and doesn't matter who you talk to either. Good service and will continue to use them for our vehicles. Why change when you get good service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/10/2022
0
Share
RS
RAFT Services
1 year ago
What RAFT Services said about PHVC Ltd:
Straight forward transaction from start to finish, despite some rather unforeseen circumstances!
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 04/08/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Great communication and customer service
Date of purchase: 10/06/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Excellent service
Date of purchase: 07/06/2022
0
Share
About PHVC Ltd
PHVC has over 30 years’ experience supplying minibuses, commercial vehicles and cars to the education, business and franchise sectors across the UK. Our helpful team give a first class service to all our customers, which is reflected in our continued growth and the number of recommendations we receive.
Read all
1650 Parkway, Solent Business Park, Whiteley, Hampshire, PO15 7AH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About PHVC Ltd
PHVC has over 30 years’ experience supplying minibuses, commercial vehicles and cars to the education, business and franchise sectors across the UK. Our helpful team give a first class service to all our customers, which is reflected in our continued growth and the number of recommendations we receive.