Merchant Logo

Phase Eight Stores Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Phase Eight Stores is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 86,560 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/02/2022
Walked in to phase eight Derby store & got exactly what I needed for my friends wedding. Lovely quilty dress & ordered the rest of my outfit for pick up. Lovely helpful store assitant Georgina was so
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/01/2022
Georgina and Lauren provided excellent, giving clear, detailed and honest advice. Nothing was too much trouble. I would be happy to shop again in Derby and to recommend it to my friends.
Merchant Logo
Danny O'Donnell
Phase Eight Stores
1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. We're glad you had a great service experience with us! I will be passing this onto our team. If there is anything we can help you with going forward please do not hesitate to contact us.
0
Share
KA
Kate Adams
Frocester
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/01/2022
What Kate Adams said about Phase Eight Stores:
Agnes was very good. Extremely helpful and found me lots of items to try on.
Merchant Logo
Nazia Kodo
Phase Eight Stores
1 year ago
Hi there, Thank you for your lovely feedback. I'm delighted to hear you are satisfied with our service. Thank you so much for your purchase and patience. Have a lovely day Kind regards,
0
Share
AH
Angela Hodgkinson
Birmingham
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/10/2021
What Angela Hodgkinson said about Phase Eight Stores:
A store assistant named Gifty was extremely attentive, and understood our needs. Our shopping experience was enhanced because of her attitude and commitment to offering the best service we have receiv
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/09/2021
Absolutely sensational customer service. I arrived with my partner to find her a dress for a wedding. She was very conscious about the whole experience and after trying on some dresses in other stores
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Nazia Kodo
Phase Eight Stores
1 year ago
Hi there, Thank you for your lovely feedback. I'm delighted to hear you are satisfied with our service. Thank you so much for your purchase and patience. Have a lovely day Kind regards,
1
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/09/2021
The lady who served me was attentive and helpful, going to the back room to check for extra stock of a certain size when the size below didn’t fit. The clothing was beautifully packaged and presented
...
Read all
1
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/08/2021
the assistants were extremely pleasant and patient. I had to return the item I ordered in store in order to use my discount code but this was not a problem and the item was resold to me with discount
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/08/2021
Went in with not liking my body and the lady that helped me was honest and extremely helpful. Ended up buying 3 items. Will return.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/08/2021
Shabana was very helpful with getting different styles of dress and sizes and offering advice about accessories She allowed me to reserve a dress until my daughter could join me to offer her opinion
...
Read all
0
Share
PO
Poodledums
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2021
What Poodledums said about Phase Eight Stores:
In one sense, the in-store experience was excellent in that when the item I wanted was not available in my size, the assistant recommended that I order it online so it could be delivered directly to m
...
Read all
1
Share
About Phase Eight Stores
Established in London, in 1979, with a single boutique store, Phase Eight today is an incredible success story, with over 500 points of sale globally. Since launching internationally in 2012, the brand has rapidly expanded to include 200 stores and concessions across 22 countries in Europe, Asia, the Middle East and the Americas. When it launched, Phase Eight’s philosophy was to create an original, design-led brand offering a premium shopping experience for women who are looking for modern, stylish and considered day, work and occasion wardrobes. These are core values that are still passionately upheld today, and have played a key role in driving the worldwide success of Phase Eight.
Read all
Phase Eight (Fashions and Designs) Limited, Head Office, 55 Kimber Road, Wandsworth, Greater London, SW18 4NX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Phase Eight Stores
Established in London, in 1979, with a single boutique store, Phase Eight today is an incredible success story, with over 500 points of sale globally. Since launching internationally in 2012, the brand has rapidly expanded to include 200 stores and concessions across 22 countries in Europe, Asia, the Middle East and the Americas. When it launched, Phase Eight’s philosophy was to create an original, design-led brand offering a premium shopping experience for women who are looking for modern, stylish and considered day, work and occasion wardrobes. These are core values that are still passionately upheld today, and have played a key role in driving the worldwide success of Phase Eight.