Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Pharmica is one of the leading online pharmacies in the UK with more than 1.2 million patients served.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

11,245

562

76

34

137

12,054

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 61,998 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 hour ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
NI
Nicholas
Bristol
1 hour ago
What Nicholas said about Pharmica:
Been using Pharmica for over a year now. Very pleased with service given.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 hour ago
Prompt and discrete service. I was able to complete the prescription without a lot of hassel. The product arrived and was the proper product. Properly packaged and the service rewards you for loyalt
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
EV
Evelyn
Perth
2 hours ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 hours ago
I reordered on-line. All the pieces of information to be filled automatically appeared in a well organised way so that the product was delivered swiftly.
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 hours ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
The service is.excellent,from the minute but buy your purchase,uou are well informed of whete youf item is and when it will be delivered
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Great service, item received next day 👌
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
JO
Jonathan
4 hours ago
What Jonathan said about Pharmica:
Really speedy delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
0
Share
About Pharmica
Pharmica is one of the leading online pharmacies in the UK, rated 4.9/5 from more than 185,000 verified reviews and over 1.25 million customers served. We offer free online consultations and dispense a broad range of MHRA-approved treatments from our Central London-based pharmacy using cutting-edge technology and automation. Our ethos focuses on patient care , safety, convenience, and confidentiality. As we continue to grow, we remain dedicated to maintaining the highest standards of service, reflected in our ever-expanding range of treatments and commitment to bringing you health advice based on the latest medical research and NHS guidelines through our popular email newsletter and Health Hub articles. Experience an online pharmacy service a class above with Pharmica.
Read all
236 Gray's Inn Road, London, Greater London, WC1X 8HB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pharmica
Pharmica is one of the leading online pharmacies in the UK, rated 4.9/5 from more than 185,000 verified reviews and over 1.25 million customers served. We offer free online consultations and dispense a broad range of MHRA-approved treatments from our Central London-based pharmacy using cutting-edge technology and automation. Our ethos focuses on patient care , safety, convenience, and confidentiality. As we continue to grow, we remain dedicated to maintaining the highest standards of service, reflected in our ever-expanding range of treatments and commitment to bringing you health advice based on the latest medical research and NHS guidelines through our popular email newsletter and Health Hub articles. Experience an online pharmacy service a class above with Pharmica.