Merchant Logo

Petcover New Zealand Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Pet Insurance for Cats, Dogs and Horses.

Service
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

55

9

6

2

2

74

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 462 reviews
EB
Emma Bowman
12 days ago
What Emma Bowman said about Petcover New Zealand:
Prompt replies to email chap I spoke to on phone was very helpful
1 product purchased
KG
Karen Du Toit and Chris Gough
Waihi
16 days ago
What Karen Du Toit and Chris Gough said about Petcover New Zealand:
Professional and friendly. Excellent communication
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Really impressed with the service. The person I spoke to on the phone answered all my questions and was friendly and professional without being pushy.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Fast, efficient, reasonable. Has taken a weight off my shoulders
1 product purchased
MJ
Maureen Jopson
Rangiora
18 days ago
What Maureen Jopson said about Petcover New Zealand:
So far we have not needed to use the insurance but the service has been excellent
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Very good customer service! No pushy like other companies :)
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
quick and polite response
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
You covered my wee dog when needed most
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Wee were able to transfer our dogs policy from Australia to New Zealand easily, and refund of the Australian premium was paid promtly. Customer service was polite and efficient at the NZ call centre.
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Quick & easy to join up.
1 product purchased
About Petcover New Zealand
Petcover is one of New Zealands's leading pet insurance providers. We are committed to helping to keep the nation’s pets healthy, and their owners happy.
Read all
Petcover NZ Ltd, 101D Station Rd, Penrose, Auckland, 1061, New Zealand
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Petcover New Zealand
Petcover is one of New Zealands's leading pet insurance providers. We are committed to helping to keep the nation’s pets healthy, and their owners happy.