Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

50

1

0

0

0

51

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 488 reviews
MA
Mr David Alder And Mrs Julie Alder
Sunderland
23 days ago
What Mr David Alder And Mrs Julie Alder said about Peter Heron:
Brilliant service ,always keeping me updated and always there to answer any concerns or worries . Highly recommended.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Peter Heron delt with our purchase smooth and quick helping out whenever needed. We were guided through the process using the online portal. Which gives both seller and buyer progression. Always
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
The service was excellent and Sarah was ever so helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you.
1 product purchased
MC
Miss Charlotte Chattenton
Sunderland
1 month ago
What Miss Charlotte Chattenton said about Peter Heron:
Very quick and easy service
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very professional
1 product purchased
MS
Miss Smurthwaite
1 month ago
1 product purchased
DW
Doreen Wales
Sunderland
1 month ago
What Doreen Wales said about Peter Heron:
Fully professional and great Customer Service from first contact to completion of house sale Always available by phone or email Help to move things along when needed Happy to support their efforts to
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very helpful and proactive both for viewings and throughout the conveyancing office my house.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Excellent service throughout. Lots of advice and frequent contact. Easy to get hold of.
1 product purchased
MD
Mrs Clare Davies
2 months ago
What Mrs Clare Davies said about Peter Heron:
Excellent customer service from start to finish which made the process much less stressful. I would highly recommend.
1 product purchased
About Peter Heron
Our business is not just about properties, we get to know the people first so we can work proactively with our buyers, sellers and landlords to get properties sold and let as efficiently and effectively as possible. As we are a family business in Sunderland built on traditional values, customer service is really important to us. That is why every Peter Heron customer is appointed a dedicated property consultant who will build good working relationships and keep you up to date with any progress. Your consultant will liaise with other team members and the relevant professionals to support every stage of your property transaction. Ashley and Sancha will have hands on involvement and oversee all activity too. Our aim is to continue to be the No. 1 estate agent for anyone buying, selling or renting property in Sunderland by providing a valued service that gets results.
Read all
20 Fawcett Street, Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, SR1 1RH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Peter Heron
Our business is not just about properties, we get to know the people first so we can work proactively with our buyers, sellers and landlords to get properties sold and let as efficiently and effectively as possible. As we are a family business in Sunderland built on traditional values, customer service is really important to us. That is why every Peter Heron customer is appointed a dedicated property consultant who will build good working relationships and keep you up to date with any progress. Your consultant will liaise with other team members and the relevant professionals to support every stage of your property transaction. Ashley and Sancha will have hands on involvement and oversee all activity too. Our aim is to continue to be the No. 1 estate agent for anyone buying, selling or renting property in Sunderland by providing a valued service that gets results.