Merchant Logo

Peter Betteridge - Your Bed Expert Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

128

10

0

0

1

139

ratings over the past year

139 out of 702 reviews
Time:
Past year
ST
Susan & Trevor
3 days ago
What Susan & Trevor said about Peter Betteridge - Your Bed Expert:
We are very pleased with everything from our first visit when we spoke to Jules right up to the delivery of our beds. The service given to us was without doubt exceptional and certainly made our choic
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Product reviews

0
Share
PD
Paul Davies
South Lopham
9 days ago
What Paul Davies said about Peter Betteridge - Your Bed Expert:
Everything perfect! All easy to use, super quick delivery perfect product. Wonderful experience
Product reviews

0
Share
PS
Polly Tetlow-Spiers
Swansea
10 days ago
What Polly Tetlow-Spiers said about Peter Betteridge - Your Bed Expert:
Great company with fabulous customer service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Very good service from retailer, item dispatched quickly.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Really good selection of bed linen to choose from. The package was delivered quickly so no complaints at all.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Product reviews

0
Share
RA
Rachel
Berkshire
25 days ago
What Rachel said about Peter Betteridge - Your Bed Expert:
Very speedy delivery and well packaged. Excellent communication regarding delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
LI
Lizzye
Cornwall
25 days ago
Product reviews

0
Share
NT
niki turner
Godalming
26 days ago
What niki turner said about Peter Betteridge - Your Bed Expert:
Great company. Posted off my order quickly and the items were all perfect and neatly packaged. I would definitely buy more items from here.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Peter Betteridge - Your Bed Expert
Our business was born in 1972 in the small south Devon market town of Kingsbridge and by continuing the ethos of providing excellence in customer service combined with quality products, we now operate three retail stores in Kingsbridge and Honiton together with this web site ‘bedexpert.co.uk’. Purchasing the right bed is one of the most important decisions you will make which for many people is life changing, and at Peter Betteridge - The Bed Expert we have over 40 years of successful history in providing essential guidance and product knowledge to ensure you enjoy many nights of restful sleep. And our commitment to excellence in service, product selection and style, runs right even further - throughout our extensive collections of furniture, encompassing the most well respected makers of sofas, chairs, dining, living and bedroom furniture, bedding and linens from famous designers, so you can rely on Peter Betteridge Furnishers to apply our exacting standards of quality and furnishing elegance throughout your home. All our staff are trained to the highest standards both in-store and by our manufacturers and suppliers, to ensure their knowledge and guidance is consistently up-to-date and accurate, so that they can respond to your enquiries and assist you in purchasing the right bed whether it be in-store or on-line. We want the selection and delivery of your bed to be an experience and not a process therefore, from browsing to bed time, we will be in touch with you the whole way to ensure we get things right together.
Read all
20 Fore Street, Kingsbridge, Devon, TQ7 1NY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Peter Betteridge - Your Bed Expert
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Peter Betteridge - Your Bed Expert
Our business was born in 1972 in the small south Devon market town of Kingsbridge and by continuing the ethos of providing excellence in customer service combined with quality products, we now operate three retail stores in Kingsbridge and Honiton together with this web site ‘bedexpert.co.uk’. Purchasing the right bed is one of the most important decisions you will make which for many people is life changing, and at Peter Betteridge - The Bed Expert we have over 40 years of successful history in providing essential guidance and product knowledge to ensure you enjoy many nights of restful sleep. And our commitment to excellence in service, product selection and style, runs right even further - throughout our extensive collections of furniture, encompassing the most well respected makers of sofas, chairs, dining, living and bedroom furniture, bedding and linens from famous designers, so you can rely on Peter Betteridge Furnishers to apply our exacting standards of quality and furnishing elegance throughout your home. All our staff are trained to the highest standards both in-store and by our manufacturers and suppliers, to ensure their knowledge and guidance is consistently up-to-date and accurate, so that they can respond to your enquiries and assist you in purchasing the right bed whether it be in-store or on-line. We want the selection and delivery of your bed to be an experience and not a process therefore, from browsing to bed time, we will be in touch with you the whole way to ensure we get things right together.