Merchant Logo

Peter Betteridge - Your Bed Expert Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

130

10

0

0

1

141

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 705 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
As both times that I have ordered from Peter Betteridge my orders were well packed, arrived within days and as shown on their website.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
They were quick to post out my order, they called to confirm a detail. They also requested, out of interest, a picture as I was doing something other than dressing a duvet
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Excellent. Questions answered promptly. Despatch of goods immediate. Arrived the next day.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
0
Share
ST
Susan & Trevor
10 days ago
What Susan & Trevor said about Peter Betteridge - Your Bed Expert:
We are very pleased with everything from our first visit when we spoke to Jules right up to the delivery of our beds. The service given to us was without doubt exceptional and certainly made our choic
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
0
Share
PD
Paul Davies
South Lopham
16 days ago
What Paul Davies said about Peter Betteridge - Your Bed Expert:
Everything perfect! All easy to use, super quick delivery perfect product. Wonderful experience
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
0
Share
PS
Polly Tetlow-Spiers
Swansea
17 days ago
What Polly Tetlow-Spiers said about Peter Betteridge - Your Bed Expert:
Great company with fabulous customer service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Very good service from retailer, item dispatched quickly.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Really good selection of bed linen to choose from. The package was delivered quickly so no complaints at all.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
0
Share
About Peter Betteridge - Your Bed Expert
Our business was born in 1972 in the small south Devon market town of Kingsbridge and by continuing the ethos of providing excellence in customer service combined with quality products, we now operate three retail stores in Kingsbridge and Honiton together with this web site ‘bedexpert.co.uk’. Purchasing the right bed is one of the most important decisions you will make which for many people is life changing, and at Peter Betteridge - The Bed Expert we have over 40 years of successful history in providing essential guidance and product knowledge to ensure you enjoy many nights of restful sleep. And our commitment to excellence in service, product selection and style, runs right even further - throughout our extensive collections of furniture, encompassing the most well respected makers of sofas, chairs, dining, living and bedroom furniture, bedding and linens from famous designers, so you can rely on Peter Betteridge Furnishers to apply our exacting standards of quality and furnishing elegance throughout your home. All our staff are trained to the highest standards both in-store and by our manufacturers and suppliers, to ensure their knowledge and guidance is consistently up-to-date and accurate, so that they can respond to your enquiries and assist you in purchasing the right bed whether it be in-store or on-line. We want the selection and delivery of your bed to be an experience and not a process therefore, from browsing to bed time, we will be in touch with you the whole way to ensure we get things right together.
Read all
20 Fore Street, Kingsbridge, Devon, TQ7 1NY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Peter Betteridge - Your Bed Expert
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Peter Betteridge - Your Bed Expert
Our business was born in 1972 in the small south Devon market town of Kingsbridge and by continuing the ethos of providing excellence in customer service combined with quality products, we now operate three retail stores in Kingsbridge and Honiton together with this web site ‘bedexpert.co.uk’. Purchasing the right bed is one of the most important decisions you will make which for many people is life changing, and at Peter Betteridge - The Bed Expert we have over 40 years of successful history in providing essential guidance and product knowledge to ensure you enjoy many nights of restful sleep. And our commitment to excellence in service, product selection and style, runs right even further - throughout our extensive collections of furniture, encompassing the most well respected makers of sofas, chairs, dining, living and bedroom furniture, bedding and linens from famous designers, so you can rely on Peter Betteridge Furnishers to apply our exacting standards of quality and furnishing elegance throughout your home. All our staff are trained to the highest standards both in-store and by our manufacturers and suppliers, to ensure their knowledge and guidance is consistently up-to-date and accurate, so that they can respond to your enquiries and assist you in purchasing the right bed whether it be in-store or on-line. We want the selection and delivery of your bed to be an experience and not a process therefore, from browsing to bed time, we will be in touch with you the whole way to ensure we get things right together.