Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

45

5

3

0

2

55

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 55 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
The service I received was brilliant. They were very efficient and I received great communication/updates throughout the process.
1 product purchased
MG
Mr Thomas Gregory
Barry
1 day ago
What Mr Thomas Gregory said about Peter Allen Home Conveyancing:
Leone was very helpful and communicative throughout the entire process. Very pleased with the service.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Happy with how I was delt with
1 product purchased
MH
Mr Caine Christopher Harrison
Caerphilly
7 days ago
What Mr Caine Christopher Harrison said about Peter Allen Home Conveyancing:
The whole process from start to finish was a dream. Emma and the team kept me up to date throughout. The team managed to get the whole process wrapped up within 9 weeks. I'm very grateful and would de
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Did not get much out of it.
1 product purchased
MP
Mr A P
Barry
14 days ago
What Mr A P said about Peter Allen Home Conveyancing:
Jennifer Adams was great and very easy to work with. Jennifer went the extra steps to ensure we had the best customer service from her, made sure we were never inconvenienced for viewings etc. If Jen
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Peter Allen have been very good .Always answers phone good on updates. Would highly recommend them.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Benjamin Eaton at Spicketts Battrick was great throughout. He replied to all my queries quickly and clearly when I wasn’t sure about things and made the whole process straightforward. Thank you. The
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Staff at Howells were helpful, efficient and friendly. I would also like to thank Megan Bolt who was particularly helpful in getting exchange and completion
1 product purchased
MO
Mr Aleksandr Orlov
15 days ago
1 product purchased
About Peter Allen Home Conveyancing
Peter Allen Home Conveyancing
Read all
Cumbria House, 16-20 Hockliffe Street, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Peter Allen Home Conveyancing
Peter Allen Home Conveyancing