Merchant Logo

Petplan Equine Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

57

7

1

1

1

67

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,860 reviews
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Good service the lady was very efficient nice and very helpful all in all top company
1 product purchased
MC
Mr R Clark
West Midlands
18 days ago
What Mr R Clark said about Petplan Equine:
An excellent service by professional, friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Prompt service
1 product purchased
MB
Ms S Beavis
Alton Hampshire
18 days ago
What Ms S Beavis said about Petplan Equine:
Excellent service , paid my claims quickly. Staff very compassionate, kind , l have my new horse insured with you , and when we get my daughters horse in the next few days , he will be insured with y
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
I had complex arrangements that needed to xplanation. They understood and sorted it all out
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
I cancelled a policy and put a new horse on, the lady on the phone was very helpful and sorted out my policies
1 product purchased
MG
Miss Claire Gerrard
Meopham
18 days ago
What Miss Claire Gerrard said about Petplan Equine:
It’s very friendly and professional
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
I recently purchased annual coverage online for my young horse. I already have an existing policy for my mare. The online process is very simple, straightforward and time efficient. When I called and
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Excellent. All questions answered and everything explained
1 product purchased
About Petplan Equine
The UK's favourite pet insurance provider with over 35 years experience in offering quality cover for the nation's pets.
Read all
Great West House (GW2), Great West Road, Brentford, Middlesex, Greater London, TW8 9DX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Petplan Equine
The UK's favourite pet insurance provider with over 35 years experience in offering quality cover for the nation's pets.