Merchant Logo

Pet-Insurance.co.uk Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

15

4

1

0

0

20

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,716 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Always bright and cheerful and very helpful.
Merchant Logo
Kirsty
Pet-Insurance.co.uk
1 day ago
Good morning, Thank you for leaving a review, we are pleased you are happy with your new policy Kind regards, Kirsty Pet-insurance.co.uk
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Just very helpful
Merchant Logo
Kirsty
Pet-Insurance.co.uk
10 days ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for the review, we are pleased you are happy with the service. Kind regards, Kirsty The Insurance Emporium
0
Share
MW
MR JAMES WALTERS
Nottinghamshire
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
What MR JAMES WALTERS said about Pet-Insurance.co.uk:
Simple to apply and get a quote Very quick response with some useful assumptions made towards reducing the process. Our quote for two dogs saved us £00s over Direct Line
Merchant Logo
Joe
Pet-Insurance.co.uk
1 month ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for leaving a review, we are pleased you are happy with your new policy. Kind regards, Joe The Insurance Emporium
0
Share
MM
MRS WENDY MCGUINNESS
Belfast
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
What MRS WENDY MCGUINNESS said about Pet-Insurance.co.uk:
Person I spoke to on the phone was very friendly and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions with confidence and made me feel as if Trixie’s (our Yorkie) was of utmost importance. No pressure to
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Kirsty
Pet-Insurance.co.uk
2 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for your review, we are pleased you are happy with the service. Kind regards, Kirsty The Insurance Emporium
0
Share
ML
MR ROY LINNINGTON
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2024
What MR ROY LINNINGTON said about Pet-Insurance.co.uk:
Very good service
Merchant Logo
Kirsty
Pet-Insurance.co.uk
3 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for leaving a review, we are pleased you are happy with the service. Kind regards, Kirsty Pet-insurance.co.uk
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
One aspect of the procedure of signing up with Pet-Insurance wasn't clear - when came the time to pay our first premium, the value was £0 - so I made a call. The lady who answered was polite and helpf
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Joe
Pet-Insurance.co.uk
3 months ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for your review, we are pleased to be of service Kind regards, Joe The Insurance Emporium
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
1st class service
Merchant Logo
Joe
Pet-Insurance.co.uk
3 months ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for your review, we are pleased to be of service Kind regards, Joe The Insurance Emporium
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2024
Easy to understand policy and when I phoned with a query, they answered quickly, unlike my previous insurer, and my query was answered efficiently.
Merchant Logo
Joe
Pet-Insurance.co.uk
5 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for the review, we are pleased to be of assistance. Kind regards, Pet-Insurance.co.uk
0
Share
MR
MR NEIL RUSSELL
holbeach ,spalding
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2024
What MR NEIL RUSSELL said about Pet-Insurance.co.uk:
Very efficient and friendly staff, they have always been helpful , especially when my sadly loved cat had serious health issues.
Merchant Logo
Simon
Pet-Insurance.co.uk
5 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for the review, we are glad to be of service. Kind regards, Simon, The Insurance Emporium
0
Share
MC
MRS M CUTMORE
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
What MRS M CUTMORE said about Pet-Insurance.co.uk:
I have just opened a new policy for my dog. It was quick and easy. The price was also good.
Merchant Logo
Kirsty
Pet-Insurance.co.uk
5 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for leaving a review, we are pleased you are happy with your new policy. Kind regards, Kirsty The Insurance Emporium
0
Share
About Pet-Insurance.co.uk
Insuring your pet doesn't have to be a hassle. www.pet-insurance.co.uk are committed to providing you and your pets with comprehensive cover at low prices for Standard or Lifetime pet policies. For all enquiries, our friendly UK based in-house staff are available to help.
Read all
PO Box 771, Ground Floor, Colomberie Close, Jersey, Jersey,  JE4 0RX, Jersey
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pet-Insurance.co.uk
Insuring your pet doesn't have to be a hassle. www.pet-insurance.co.uk are committed to providing you and your pets with comprehensive cover at low prices for Standard or Lifetime pet policies. For all enquiries, our friendly UK based in-house staff are available to help.