Merchant Logo

Pet Business Insurance Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

176

15

1

1

0

193

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 930 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2024
Fast and efficient
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
Had a few questions before I bought as I was transferring from another insurance company. Really swift response to my queries and all questions answered clearly!
BL
Bob Lucas
Camberley
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
What Bob Lucas said about Pet Business Insurance:
I have only taken out my policy with this company today. The agent I spoke to on the phone was extremely helpful and had a friendly approach. The inclusive quote was competitive and the cover excelle
...
Read all
LA
Lauren
Keighley
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
What Lauren said about Pet Business Insurance:
Always had quick and friendly contact with the lovely people who work there. Answered and confirmed any questions or queries I've had.
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
The website was SO user-friendly - no hassle and easy to use. What a very straight forward process. Absolutely brilliant!
JG
Janet Gilson
Dumfriesshire
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
What Janet Gilson said about Pet Business Insurance:
easy to follow website, good price, fast service. Hopefully I will never have the need to call on the insurance, but if I do, I hope the service is as quick and efficient as the setting up was
KB
Karen Baker
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
Very efficient service and good value for money. Plenty of cover to suit all needs. Easy to use website.
CA
Carol
Gravesend
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
What Carol said about Pet Business Insurance:
Found the website information easy to navigate and buy the required insurance. The chat box was helpful too. It does not start until tomorrow and I hope that should something terrible happen in the fu
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
About Pet Business Insurance
As our name suggests, Pet Business Insurance specialises in providing insurance cover for all types of pet businesses. We focus on the insurance needs of small and medium sized businesses that provide pet grooming, animal training, pet sitting, dog walking, boarding and other closely related pet and animal services. Pet Business Insurance works tirelessly to provide high quality customer care to each of our clients and provide UK businesses in the pet and animal sector, insurance to suit their specific needs. Every member of the Pet Business Insurance team has many years insurance experience and has constant training to keep improving their understanding of the industry. We don’t try to be something we’re not, and we are very good at what we do – Pet Business Insurance. We are a specialist insurance intermediary with security from Accelerant Insurance Ltd. We are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) and are a division of LRMS, a specialist broker in animal insurance around the World.
Read all
Plumton Hall, Whepstead, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP29 4SU, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pet Business Insurance
As our name suggests, Pet Business Insurance specialises in providing insurance cover for all types of pet businesses. We focus on the insurance needs of small and medium sized businesses that provide pet grooming, animal training, pet sitting, dog walking, boarding and other closely related pet and animal services. Pet Business Insurance works tirelessly to provide high quality customer care to each of our clients and provide UK businesses in the pet and animal sector, insurance to suit their specific needs. Every member of the Pet Business Insurance team has many years insurance experience and has constant training to keep improving their understanding of the industry. We don’t try to be something we’re not, and we are very good at what we do – Pet Business Insurance. We are a specialist insurance intermediary with security from Accelerant Insurance Ltd. We are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) and are a division of LRMS, a specialist broker in animal insurance around the World.