Merchant Logo

Personal Healthcare Management Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Insurance brokers specialising in Employee Benefits.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

0

0

0

0

9

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 23 reviews
PV
Paul Vernon
7 months ago
What Paul Vernon said about Personal Healthcare Management:
Prompt professional service at all times
1 product purchased
MA
Mange2
7 months ago
What Mange2 said about Personal Healthcare Management:
Excellent review of health insurance options along with sound advice
1 product purchased
PR
Pete Radcliffe
8 months ago
What Pete Radcliffe said about Personal Healthcare Management:
Provided a clear proposal and kept it simple. Followed up with phone call.
1 product purchased
LR
Lee Reynolds
8 months ago
What Lee Reynolds said about Personal Healthcare Management:
Communication is great with a dedicated account manager.
1 product purchased
PM
Peter Marnham
8 months ago
What Peter Marnham said about Personal Healthcare Management:
They did what they said they would do!
1 product purchased
JT
Julien Tur
Northampton.
9 months ago
What Julien Tur said about Personal Healthcare Management:
Great service and reliable, takes the strain out of getting other quotes. The claim procedure is very straight forward. I've been dealing with this company for years. Julien Tur, Owner of Ace Gearboxe
...
Read all
1 product purchased
AC
Abi Chicken
9 months ago
What Abi Chicken said about Personal Healthcare Management:
Scott way very helpful and his explanations were clear. The process was started in good time for discussions about the cover we wanted. Would recommend Personal Healthcare Management.
1 product purchased
SS
Stephen Smith
Hawarden
9 months ago
What Stephen Smith said about Personal Healthcare Management:
I was contacted in good time for renewal, and given various quotes to compare. There was little difference between the various companies, so I decided to stay with our present provider. They were he
...
Read all
1 product purchased
ZS
Zoe Stokes
9 months ago
What Zoe Stokes said about Personal Healthcare Management:
Always a friendly conversation and quick resolution to questions. Really like dealing with this company, the personal touch is there and we know they are just phone call away. No big telephone system
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Great service. Always looking to get the best policy to suit your needs. I have been with personal health care for a number of years now and wouldn’t go anywhere else
1 product purchased
About Personal Healthcare Management
We are Personal Healthcare Management - insurance brokers that specialise in Employee Benefits and personal protection. We have over 60 years joint experience in the industry and always work on behalf of clients to provide the most cost effective and suitable solution.
Read all
Fir Tree Farm, Common Lane, Cheshire, Cheshire, CW6 0HG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Personal Healthcare Management
We are Personal Healthcare Management - insurance brokers that specialise in Employee Benefits and personal protection. We have over 60 years joint experience in the industry and always work on behalf of clients to provide the most cost effective and suitable solution.