Merchant Logo

PeplerOptics Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Optical Instruments for Inspection, Measurement and Vision Enhancement. Microscopes and Magnifiers

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

11

2

0

0

0

13

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 290 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
The service was excellent. Good tracked delivery service 👌
Merchant Logo
Andrew
PeplerOptics
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, we really appreciate it. Andrew
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
I have to agree this company shows a personal approach to customers and offers the products of a high quality.
Merchant Logo
Andrew
PeplerOptics
3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, we really appreciate it. Andrew
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Great service, prompt shipment and a super quality magnifying lamp.
Merchant Logo
Andrew
PeplerOptics
3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, we really appreciate it. Andrew
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Well made optical tool; the instructions are very basic and there could be more information about the software side, folders and image storage, also the various heads for the camera. No doubt this is
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Andrew
PeplerOptics
4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, we really appreciate it and will share your comments with the manufacturer. Andrew
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/01/2024
0
Share
JM
John McCormack
Chandler’s Ford, Southampton
5 months ago
What John McCormack said about PeplerOptics:
I had email and telephone conversations to decide on what I actually needed to suit my requirements.
Merchant Logo
Andrew
PeplerOptics
5 months ago
Hi John, thank you so much for your positive review. We really appreciate the feedback. Andrew
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/10/2023
0
Share
SD
Stephen Durr
6 months ago
What Stephen Durr said about PeplerOptics:
Excellent service with no issues for me; the order went through without any problems.
Merchant Logo
Andrew
PeplerOptics
6 months ago
Hi Stephen, thank you for your positive review. We really appreciate the feedback. Andrew
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/11/2023
0
Share
JH
John Hammond
6 months ago
What John Hammond said about PeplerOptics:
very quick. product as advertised.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/11/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
They were very helpful in me having to return my products .. Great quality and premium equipment which unfortunately wasnt suited for my particular needs at this time.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/07/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Fast delivery, quality product
Merchant Logo
Andrew
PeplerOptics
9 months ago
Thank you for your positive review. We really appreciate it. Andrew
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/07/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Ordered an inspection eye glass with graticule set and it arrived on time and excellently packaged. Seems a good quality item too, so I'm happy.
Merchant Logo
Andrew
PeplerOptics
11 months ago
Thank you for your positive review. We really appreciate it. Andrew
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/06/2023
0
Share
About PeplerOptics
PeplerOptics supplies optical instruments for use in industry, laboratories, education. Our extensive catalogue includes microscopes, magnifiers and a wide range of tools for all kinds of optical inspection, measurement, rework and vision enhancing tasks. Explore our superb range from brands such as Peak, Dino-Lite, Euromex, Eschenbach, Kitotec and more top manufacturers. Benefit from our expert technical advice, on-line ordering, on-site demonstrations and worldwide delivery.
Read all
Booths Park, Chelford Road, Knutsford, Cheshire, WA16 8BZ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About PeplerOptics
PeplerOptics supplies optical instruments for use in industry, laboratories, education. Our extensive catalogue includes microscopes, magnifiers and a wide range of tools for all kinds of optical inspection, measurement, rework and vision enhancing tasks. Explore our superb range from brands such as Peak, Dino-Lite, Euromex, Eschenbach, Kitotec and more top manufacturers. Benefit from our expert technical advice, on-line ordering, on-site demonstrations and worldwide delivery.