Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

Peninsula provide HR, Employment Relations and Health & Safety support to Small Businesses

Service
4.6
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

48

2

4

1

2

57

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 696 reviews
TK
Tammy Kennedy
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
It is great to be able to talk to someone at Peninsula even at the odd hours that questions come up. They are alway knowledgeable and quick to provide me with advice and documents/links to information
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Knowledgeable and helpful
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
0
Share
JA
Jennifer May-Anderson
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
0
Share
MH
Matt Hall
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
I called with a weird query and no one treated it as such. The people I spoke with were professional and proficient.
Merchant Logo
LM
Peninsula Canada
1 month ago
Hello Jacqueline, Thank you for your feedback and five star review. Regards, Peninsula
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
0
Share
MK
Melissa Kayser
Millgrove
1 month ago
What Melissa Kayser said about Peninsula Canada:
So far Peninsula has been insightful and easy to work with
Merchant Logo
LM
Peninsula Canada
1 month ago
Hello Melissa, Thank you for your feedback and five star review. Regards, Peninsula
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
0
Share
RB
Regie Borinaga
1 month ago
What Regie Borinaga said about Peninsula Canada:
Thank you for the very informative advice regarding Confined Space work. Your team is easy to reach and the staff are very professional and knowledgeable in the field of HSE.
Merchant Logo
LM
Peninsula Canada
1 month ago
Hello Regie, Thank you for your feedback and five star review. We look forward to supporting you for your Health and Safety needs. Regards, Peninsula
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Great service. Very comprehensive packages available for both HR and Health and Safety. Very knowledgeable staff.
Merchant Logo
LM
Peninsula Canada
1 month ago
Hello Sharon, Thank you for your five star review and feedback. Regards, Peninsula
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
LM
Peninsula Canada
1 month ago
Hello Miriam, Thank you for your five star review. Regards, Peninsula
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
0
Share
About Peninsula Canada
At Peninsula, we provide comprehensive around-the-clock HR and health and safety support that’s custom-tailored to your business.
Read all
123 Front Street West, Toronto, ON, Ontario, M5J 2M3, Canada
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Peninsula Canada
At Peninsula, we provide comprehensive around-the-clock HR and health and safety support that’s custom-tailored to your business.