Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Over 40,000 UK employers outsource their HR and health & safety to Peninsula – so they’re free to focus on what they do best.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,464

162

30

17

30

1,703

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 27,731 reviews
JB
Jemma Brooks
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/07/2024
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
The consultant was easy to understand and made the process pain free!
Merchant Logo
client experience
Peninsula UK
2 days ago
Good morning! Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback following your recent visit from Martin. We are delighted to know that they were easy to understand and made the process pain free! We understand that keeping up to date with changing regulations can be stressful, so we are here to take that stress off of your shoulders. Please rest assured that we will share your lovely review with Martin, we are sure he will be thrilled to know that his hard work is being recognised. Thank you for choosing Peninsula, we hope that you have a great day! Did you know that you could earn £500 by referring another business for our services? Here is everything you need to know: https://www.peninsulagrouplimited.com/refer-a-business/
SG
Srinivas Gunda
London
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
What Srinivas Gunda said about Peninsula UK:
Very dedicated and professional tean
Merchant Logo
client experience
Peninsula UK
2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your fantastic feedback. We are very happy to know you have had a positive experience with us here at Peninsula, and we thank you for choosing us. Your kind words mean a lot to us, and they serve as testament to our team's hard work. Please rest assured that your comments will be passed on to the team. If you have any further queries or feedback, our team are always available to help. We hope that you have a great end to your week! Did you know that you could earn £500 by referring another business for our services? Here is everything you need to know: https://www.peninsulagrouplimited.com/refer-a-business/
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2024
Both Imran and Mohammad were so professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I am so happy with their service. Thank you.
Merchant Logo
client experience
Peninsula UK
2 days ago
Good morning, thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review! We are delighted to hear that Imran and Mohammed delivered the exceptional service that we strive for here at Peninsula. Please rest assured that we will share your kind words with them, we are sure that they will be thrilled to read your great feedback. Thank you for choosing Peninsula, we hope that you have a great end to your week. Did you know that you could earn £500 by referring another business for our services? Here is everything you need to know: https://www.peninsulagrouplimited.com/refer-a-business/
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Help with problem staff and organisation/creating contracts
Merchant Logo
client experience
Peninsula UK
2 days ago
Good morning, thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review and kind words about Sophie. We are delighted to know that you have had a positive experience with our service, and please rest assured that your comments will be passed on to the team. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything further we can assist you with. We hope you have a great weekend! Did you know that you could earn £500 by referring another business for our services? Here is everything you need to know: https://www.peninsulagrouplimited.com/refer-a-business/
SA
Sharon Alexander
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2024
Merchant Logo
client experience
Peninsula UK
2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your fantastic feedback. We are very happy to know you have had a positive experience with us here at Peninsula, and we thank you for choosing us. Your high rating a lot to us, and it serves as testament to our team's hard work. Please rest assured that your review will be passed on to the team. If you have any further queries or feedback, our team are always available to help. We hope you have a fantastic end to your week! Did you know that you could earn £500 by referring another business for our services? Here is everything you need to know: https://www.peninsulagrouplimited.com/refer-a-business/
SC
Susan Carter
Middlesbrough
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2024
What Susan Carter said about Peninsula UK:
it was good service.
Merchant Logo
client experience
Peninsula UK
3 days ago
Good morning, thank you very much for taking the time to share this great review following your experience with Craig! We are delighted to know that they provided you with the good service that we strive for, please rest assured that we will pass on your kind words. Thank you for choosing Peninsula, we hope that you have a great day! Did you know that you could earn £500 by referring another business for our services? Here is everything you need to know: https://www.peninsulagrouplimited.com/refer-a-business/
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
Always helpful and knowledgeable
Merchant Logo
client experience
Peninsula UK
3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your fantastic feedback. We are very happy to know you have had a positive experience with us here at Peninsula, and we thank you for choosing us. Your kind words mean a lot to us, and they serve as testament to our team's hard work. Please rest assured that your comments will be passed on to the team. If you have any further queries or feedback, our team are always available to help. We hope that you have a great day! Did you know that you could earn £500 by referring another business for our services? Here is everything you need to know: https://www.peninsulagrouplimited.com/refer-a-business/
EC
Ellen Cropp
Billericay
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2024
What Ellen Cropp said about Peninsula UK:
Excellent and knowledgeable service Question was answered quickly and information provided was very informative and easy to understand
Merchant Logo
client experience
Peninsula UK
3 days ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to share this fantastic feedback about Joy! It is wonderful to know that Joy provided you with the excellent and knowledgeable service that we strive for here at Peninsula. We understand that often time is of the essence when running your business, so our team are always eager to ensure you are given the information and tools you require promptly. With this its fantastic to hear that this aspect of your experience was one that you feel you can highlight. Please rest assured that we will share your kind words with Joy, we are sure they will be thrilled to know that their hard work is being recognised! Thank you for choosing Peninsula, we hope that you have a great day. Did you know that you could earn £500 by referring another business for our services? Here is everything you need to know: https://www.peninsulagrouplimited.com/refer-a-business/
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2024
Very beneficial and a great help to assess and further develop our H&S compliance.
Merchant Logo
client experience
Peninsula UK
3 days ago
Good morning, thank you for taking the time to share this great feedback! We are happy to hear that Darren helped make your recent health and safety visit very beneficial, it is also great to know that you find our services to be a great tool in further developing your health and safety compliance. Please rest assured that we will share your kind words with Darren and the team, we sincerely appreciate your support! We hope that you have a great day. Did you know that you could earn £500 by referring another business for our services? Here is everything you need to know: https://www.peninsulagrouplimited.com/refer-a-business/
About Peninsula UK
Over 40,000 employers across the UK outsource their HR and health & safety to Peninsula. That means they enjoy unlimited advice to overcome workplace issues – 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. From SMEs to nationwide franchises, Peninsula provides hands-on support to businesses of all sizes. That includes staff contracts, policies, unlimited advice, and more. Because when employers are free from admin and legal risk, they’re free to get on with what they do best.
Read all
The Peninsula, Victoria Place, Cheetham Hill Road, Manchester, Lancashire, M4 4FB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Peninsula UK
Over 40,000 employers across the UK outsource their HR and health & safety to Peninsula. That means they enjoy unlimited advice to overcome workplace issues – 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. From SMEs to nationwide franchises, Peninsula provides hands-on support to businesses of all sizes. That includes staff contracts, policies, unlimited advice, and more. Because when employers are free from admin and legal risk, they’re free to get on with what they do best.