Merchant Logo

Pegasus Marine Finance Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

2

0

0

0

2

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 45 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
all good thanks
Merchant Logo
Zach
Pegasus Marine Finance
9 months ago
Thank you for the review!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/03/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Slightly mislead, I was told I could make amendments later (value of loan) but wasn’t told it would basically start the whole process again and it might be refused.
Merchant Logo
Zach
Pegasus Marine Finance
10 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and business, hopefully next time we can get you a better result!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/06/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Very good service. No pressure. Money was in the band within hours. Many thanks for your service
Merchant Logo
Zach
Pegasus Marine Finance
11 months ago
We're delighted to hear you found us to be no pressure! Thank you for the lovely review and we look forward to being able to help again in the future.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/05/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
They were prompt in their response, delivered a product that suited my purchase requirements on time and without fuss. I had options and the advisor I worked with was helpful and informative throughou
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Zach
Pegasus Marine Finance
1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! It's delightful to hear we could meet you requirements in a timely manner without fuss.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/02/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Brilliant support from their team, who were happy to answer any question and you have 14 days to read the contract properly before you sign. Quick and easy - highly recommend!
Merchant Logo
Zach
Pegasus Marine Finance
1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we're delighted to hear you would recommend us! Please do let us know if there is anything else we can help with going forward.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/11/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Got back to me really quick, advised on how best to proceed and was very helpful and efficient. Thank you.
Merchant Logo
Zach
Pegasus Marine Finance
1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we're delighted to hear that you were happy with our service!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/09/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Quick and effective. All sorted start to finish within a couple of hours!
Merchant Logo
Zach
Pegasus Marine Finance
1 year ago
We're pleased to hear we could get this sorted for you in a quick and efficient manner! Thank you for your feedback.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/09/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
I can't believe how straightforward the process was. The chap on the phone walked me through the options and came back to me with quotations a few hours later. Within 24 hours I had the funds that I n
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Zach
Pegasus Marine Finance
1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review, we're so pleased to hear that we could sort out finance for you in a simple and timely manner!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/08/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Yes an excellent service
Merchant Logo
Zach
Pegasus Marine Finance
1 year ago
The team will be pleased to hear that you found them very helpful and the service excellent! Thank you for the kind words.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/08/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Fast friendly service would recommend to everyone
Merchant Logo
Zach
Pegasus Marine Finance
1 year ago
It's lovely to hear that you would recommend us! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/07/2022
0
Share
About Pegasus Marine Finance
Pegasus Marine Finance is dedicated to helping customers take control, whether you’re buying a yacht, narrow boat or jet ski. Proud members of British Marine and authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority, Pegasus Finance’s free service ensures you get the best advice and exclusive rates for your next dream purchase. The Hampshire based team at Pegasus Finance take great pride in securing funding options for customers from all over the UK. Our professional staff have years of experience and fully understand what’s required to secure flexible boat finance to suit your needs. From competitive interest rates and manageable monthly payments to flexible terms, Pegasus Finance can help. Thanks to our unique partnerships with some of the UK’s leading finance lenders, we’re able to offer the best boat finance deals to suit your circumstances. Pegasus Finance is registered with the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) and our experienced advisors are all highly trained – so we’re fully equipped and authorised to offer practical financial advice. This allows us to arrange affordable boat and yacht finance for our valuable customers, no matter their circumstances. With our small, professional team of boating, finance and business technology experts guiding you every step of the way, you’re guaranteed to receive a unique, customer-focused service from start to finish. Our dedicated team are committed to providing quick and informed decisions – to save you time and money. Simply fill in our short application form and we’ll process your application within the hour and contact you with our decision. With Pegasus Finance, your needs will always be our priority – and we’re committed to providing first-class customer service throughout the process. If you’re still searching for the perfect craft, we can notify you of your pre-approved credit limit – so you can browse for your new purchase, safe in the knowledge that your finance is already taken care of.
Read all
Technology House, Station Road, Alton, Hampshire, GU34 2PZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pegasus Marine Finance
Pegasus Marine Finance is dedicated to helping customers take control, whether you’re buying a yacht, narrow boat or jet ski. Proud members of British Marine and authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority, Pegasus Finance’s free service ensures you get the best advice and exclusive rates for your next dream purchase. The Hampshire based team at Pegasus Finance take great pride in securing funding options for customers from all over the UK. Our professional staff have years of experience and fully understand what’s required to secure flexible boat finance to suit your needs. From competitive interest rates and manageable monthly payments to flexible terms, Pegasus Finance can help. Thanks to our unique partnerships with some of the UK’s leading finance lenders, we’re able to offer the best boat finance deals to suit your circumstances. Pegasus Finance is registered with the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) and our experienced advisors are all highly trained – so we’re fully equipped and authorised to offer practical financial advice. This allows us to arrange affordable boat and yacht finance for our valuable customers, no matter their circumstances. With our small, professional team of boating, finance and business technology experts guiding you every step of the way, you’re guaranteed to receive a unique, customer-focused service from start to finish. Our dedicated team are committed to providing quick and informed decisions – to save you time and money. Simply fill in our short application form and we’ll process your application within the hour and contact you with our decision. With Pegasus Finance, your needs will always be our priority – and we’re committed to providing first-class customer service throughout the process. If you’re still searching for the perfect craft, we can notify you of your pre-approved credit limit – so you can browse for your new purchase, safe in the knowledge that your finance is already taken care of.