Merchant Logo

Pegasus Caravan Finance Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

0

0

0

0

6

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 368 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/10/2023
Quick and prompt. An easy process from start to finish. Excellent staff to help all the way through the application
Merchant Logo
Zach
Pegasus Caravan Finance
8 months ago
The team will be delighted to know that you had such great experience with them! Thank you for the review and please do let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/09/2023
toby dealt with my finance quote extremely well and efficiently and he has also kept me in the loop with the whole agreement
Merchant Logo
Zach
Pegasus Caravan Finance
8 months ago
Toby will be delighted to know you thought so highly of him! It's great to hear you had such a pleasant experience throughout you time with us.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/09/2023
Quick and easy and straightforward to deal with.
Merchant Logo
Zach
Pegasus Caravan Finance
8 months ago
Thank you for the lovely review! It's delightful to know you had such a straightforward experience with us.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/09/2023
Simple no fuss quote, credit search and decision. All done over phone and Internet. Quick decisions. Great service
Merchant Logo
Zach
Pegasus Caravan Finance
8 months ago
It's great to hear we could provide a quick, hassle free service for you! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/08/2023
Yes they were great they helped me get the finance I needed I would recommend them to friends/family 😊
Merchant Logo
Zach
Pegasus Caravan Finance
10 months ago
It's lovely to hear you would recommend us to friends and family! Please let us know if we can help with anything else in the future.
Product reviews

1
Share
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/07/2023
Excellent service fast and efficient, made the application nice and easy pay out was as quick as they said it would be. Would recommend.
Merchant Logo
Zach
Pegasus Caravan Finance
11 months ago
Thank you for the lovely feedback, we're delighted to hear you had such a nice and easy time with us and it's great to know you would recommend us!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 18/07/2023
Brilliant very clear on what was happening
Merchant Logo
Zach
Pegasus Caravan Finance
11 months ago
Thank you for the 5-star review!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2023
Will at Pegasus was great communicator and was prompt with getting a quote and sorting all finer details needed. Quick easy service cannot fault or give any feedback to improve on what they are alread
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Zach
Pegasus Caravan Finance
1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review, Will will be delighted to hear you found him to be so efficient!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2023
Quick simple and easy, no hassle finance
Merchant Logo
Zach
Pegasus Caravan Finance
1 year ago
It's great to hear you would use us again and we look forward to being able to help in the future! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2023
Excellent process and kept upto day every step of the way. Fran was brilliant an asset to your company.
Merchant Logo
Zach
Pegasus Caravan Finance
1 year ago
Fran will be absolutely delighted to hear how happy you were with her service and you are right, she is an asset to the company! Thank you for the glowing review!
Product reviews

0
Share
About Pegasus Caravan Finance
The UK's leading caravan and motorhome finance providers. Competitive rates and flexible terms mean our customers are happy customers. Pegasus Finance is dedicated to helping customers take control of their finance options, whether you’re buying a caravan, motorhome or holiday lodge. Authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, Pegasus Finance’s free service ensures you get the best advice and exclusive rates for your next dream purchase. The Hampshire based team at Pegasus Finance take great pride in securing funding options for customers from all over the UK. Our professional staff have years of experience and fully understand what’s required to secure flexible finance to suit your needs. From competitive interest rates and manageable monthly payments to bad credit deals and flexible terms, Pegasus Finance can help. Thanks to our unique partnerships with some of the UK’s leading finance lenders, we’re able to offer the best finance deals to suit your circumstances. Pegasus Finance is registered with the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA)and our advisors are all Specialist Automotive Finance (SAF) approved – so we’re fully equipped and authorised to offer practical financial advice. This allows us to arrange affordable finance for our valuable customers, no matter their circumstances. With our small, professional team of motoring, finance and business technology experts guiding you every step of the way, you’re guaranteed to receive a unique, customer-focused service from start to finish. Our dedicated team are committed to providing quick and informed decisions – to save you time and money. Simply fill in our short application form and we’ll process your application within the hour and contact you with our decision.
Read all
Technology House, Station Road, Alton, Hampshire, GU34 2PZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pegasus Caravan Finance
The UK's leading caravan and motorhome finance providers. Competitive rates and flexible terms mean our customers are happy customers. Pegasus Finance is dedicated to helping customers take control of their finance options, whether you’re buying a caravan, motorhome or holiday lodge. Authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, Pegasus Finance’s free service ensures you get the best advice and exclusive rates for your next dream purchase. The Hampshire based team at Pegasus Finance take great pride in securing funding options for customers from all over the UK. Our professional staff have years of experience and fully understand what’s required to secure flexible finance to suit your needs. From competitive interest rates and manageable monthly payments to bad credit deals and flexible terms, Pegasus Finance can help. Thanks to our unique partnerships with some of the UK’s leading finance lenders, we’re able to offer the best finance deals to suit your circumstances. Pegasus Finance is registered with the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA)and our advisors are all Specialist Automotive Finance (SAF) approved – so we’re fully equipped and authorised to offer practical financial advice. This allows us to arrange affordable finance for our valuable customers, no matter their circumstances. With our small, professional team of motoring, finance and business technology experts guiding you every step of the way, you’re guaranteed to receive a unique, customer-focused service from start to finish. Our dedicated team are committed to providing quick and informed decisions – to save you time and money. Simply fill in our short application form and we’ll process your application within the hour and contact you with our decision.