Merchant Logo

Pearson Ferrier Reviews

Your local property experts for over 25 years

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Pearson Ferrier is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 153 reviews
RB
Richard Brown
Radcliffe, Manchester
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2022
What Richard Brown said about Pearson Ferrier:
The process from start to finish was carried out with compete professionalism. The team kept me informed at all times and advised accordingly. Their wealth of knowledge and expertise within the proper
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Julian
Pearson Ferrier
1 year ago
Many thanks for the kind review, all the very best kind regards Julian
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2022
Yes, Pearson Ferrier were professional from start to finish of the purchasing process.
MF
Mr Fowle
Ramsbottom
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2022
What Mr Fowle said about Pearson Ferrier:
Excellent communications now on two purchases Just how it should be Thankyou A+++++++
Merchant Logo
Julian
Pearson Ferrier
2 years ago
Many thanks Steve for the kind words, hopefully we will be able to find another deal for you! Regards Julian
MB
Mr & Mrs Buckley
Ramsbottom
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2022
What Mr & Mrs Buckley said about Pearson Ferrier:
Great job by Julian and the team. Professional from the minute I got in touch, through to completion. They have a deep understanding of the housing market and were instrumental in getting a quick sale
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2022
Had a fantastic experience. They have been very helpful and very informative. I had ever confidence in them from start to finish.
MB
11 - Mea - B
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2022
What 11 - Mea - B said about Pearson Ferrier:
Everyone at Pearson Ferrier were fantastic with us and any issues we encountered throughout our rental time and in buying our rental !! A*****
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2022
Buying a new house was quite a challenge for us. Iain Dawson was outstanding in his customer service. Efficient, helpful and always in regular contact. He was always available for advice, to chase up
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2022
Bit rude at times but always available and kept me in the loop
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2022
Excellent, professional service. Always very helpful with your queries, a pleasure to do business with the company. Thank you .
Merchant Logo
Julian
Pearson Ferrier
2 years ago
Hi Damini many thanks for the review, take care and no doubt speak soon regards Julian
MM
Mr Merridew
Bolton
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2022
What Mr Merridew said about Pearson Ferrier:
This has been a very difficult move due to the length of the chain and other buyers problems. However I've had exemplary service from Pearson Ferrier and particularly from Nyreen. She has worked incre
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Julian
Pearson Ferrier
2 years ago
Hi Mr Merridew what a kind and thoughtful review, many thanks again and all the best in your new home! Regards Julian
About Pearson Ferrier
With an impressive property portfolio, a team of dedicated professionals, and extensive knowledge about the local area and property market, we’re trusted by thousands across Greater Manchester. We offer a range of estate agent services for sellers, buyers, landlords and tenants across both the domestic property and commercial property sectors. Our Black Label service offers a bespoke marketing package and service specifically designed for high-value homes. We have a great team ready to help you achieve a quick and profitable sale, and all of our services can be tailored to suit your specific requirements.
Read all
435-437 Warmersley Rd, Bury, Lancashire, BL9 5EU, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pearson Ferrier
With an impressive property portfolio, a team of dedicated professionals, and extensive knowledge about the local area and property market, we’re trusted by thousands across Greater Manchester. We offer a range of estate agent services for sellers, buyers, landlords and tenants across both the domestic property and commercial property sectors. Our Black Label service offers a bespoke marketing package and service specifically designed for high-value homes. We have a great team ready to help you achieve a quick and profitable sale, and all of our services can be tailored to suit your specific requirements.