Merchant Logo

Peach Guitars Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The UK's premier guitar store!

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

159

3

2

1

0

165

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,984 reviews
MM
Mr Eric March
Manningtree
1 month ago
What Mr Eric March said about Peach Guitars:
It seemed strange to have to make an appointment, but I now see the advantage, the undivided attention of the member of staff was really good and helpful. The young man who was very helpful ( being 80
...
Read all
2 products purchased
RM
Russ Madge
Orkney Isles
1 month ago
What Russ Madge said about Peach Guitars:
Everything was perfectly organised,packaged and on time thank you great guitar even in tune straight from the case. Sales person on the phone went out of his way to sort out delivery to Orkney
3 products purchased
MW
Mr Mark Welham
1 month ago
What Mr Mark Welham said about Peach Guitars:
Great. Cannot fault at all. Even received a call telling me to enjoy the instrument..
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Prompt delivery as promised. The instrument was set up well and lives up to my expectations. Thank you!
1 product purchased
MB
Mr Robin Brinckley
1 month ago
What Mr Robin Brinckley said about Peach Guitars:
Excellent service all round. Especially like the photos of each individual guitar on the website. Allows you to pick the one you prefer.
1 product purchased
PA
Phil Arnold
1 month ago
What Phil Arnold said about Peach Guitars:
I was very happy with the purchase & the website is full of helpful info. Delivery was quick & guitar was well packaged
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
I enquired about the guitar via telephone and my call was answered promptly by a knowledgeable member of Peach staff. He answered all my questions and when I told him I would like to go ahead, sent me
...
Read all
2 products purchased
MH
Mr Graham Haynes
Portsmouth
1 month ago
What Mr Graham Haynes said about Peach Guitars:
I am very pleased with the guitar. It was well packed and well set up. No issues at all.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Absolutely delighted with my new stand. Holds J45 (also bought from peach guitars) perfectly fast delivery and everything packaged well.
2 products purchased
MB
Mr Andrew Broadhead
1 month ago
Uploaded media
What Mr Andrew Broadhead said about Peach Guitars:
Peach have been outstanding throughout me purchasing this guitar. A fantastic used Fender CS59 Stratocaster, set exactly as I asked and delivered exactly when arranged, Absolutely flawless experience
...
Read all
2 products purchased
About Peach Guitars
The new Peach Guitars superstore is the UK’s premier guitar destination. Walk through the front doors and you are greeted by an array of the world’s finest guitars. Split over 2 floors, you’ll find over 1400 guitars on display with many housed in the incredible Peach Saloon. This unique showroom delivers an authentic western vibe and benefits from a stage and bar, perfect for the events we host. With dedicated rooms for Taylor, Martin, Fender Custom Shop, Gibson Custom and Suhr, we have some the most varied and extensive collections in Europe. Here at Peach Guitars we aim to deliver the very best customer satisfaction. From meticulously inspecting each piece of equipment, professionally setting up each guitar, tracking every package, and delivering the best after-sales customer service, our team will do our best to make you feel welcome and offer genuine, professional advice.The Peach Guitars superstore is the UK’s premier guitar shop. Walk through the front doors and you’re greeted by some of the world’s finest guitars. Split over 2 floors, you’ll find over 1400 guitars on display with many housed in the incredible Peach Saloon. With dedicated rooms for Taylor, Martin, Fender, Gibson and Suhr, we have some the most varied and extensive collections in Europe. At Peach Guitars we aim to deliver the best customer satisfaction. From meticulously inspecting each guitar, tracking every package, and delivering the best after-sales customer service, our team will do our best to make you feel welcome and offer genuine, professional advice.
Read all
3 Crown Gate, Wyncolls Road,Severalls Industrial Park, Colchester, Essex, CO4 9HZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Peach Guitars
The new Peach Guitars superstore is the UK’s premier guitar destination. Walk through the front doors and you are greeted by an array of the world’s finest guitars. Split over 2 floors, you’ll find over 1400 guitars on display with many housed in the incredible Peach Saloon. This unique showroom delivers an authentic western vibe and benefits from a stage and bar, perfect for the events we host. With dedicated rooms for Taylor, Martin, Fender Custom Shop, Gibson Custom and Suhr, we have some the most varied and extensive collections in Europe. Here at Peach Guitars we aim to deliver the very best customer satisfaction. From meticulously inspecting each piece of equipment, professionally setting up each guitar, tracking every package, and delivering the best after-sales customer service, our team will do our best to make you feel welcome and offer genuine, professional advice.The Peach Guitars superstore is the UK’s premier guitar shop. Walk through the front doors and you’re greeted by some of the world’s finest guitars. Split over 2 floors, you’ll find over 1400 guitars on display with many housed in the incredible Peach Saloon. With dedicated rooms for Taylor, Martin, Fender, Gibson and Suhr, we have some the most varied and extensive collections in Europe. At Peach Guitars we aim to deliver the best customer satisfaction. From meticulously inspecting each guitar, tracking every package, and delivering the best after-sales customer service, our team will do our best to make you feel welcome and offer genuine, professional advice.