Merchant Logo

PayDough.me Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The Payment Experts.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

0

0

0

0

8

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 8 reviews
DF
Dart Music Festival
Dartmouth
3 days ago
What Dart Music Festival said about PayDough.me:
Paydough.me has provided the payment services for our Free Music Festival for about 7 years. It was a fairly new business then and - as is often the case with new businesses - Kevin went above and bey
...
Read all
1 product purchased
YL
Yeoman (SW) Ltd
Newton Abbot
12 days ago
What Yeoman (SW) Ltd said about PayDough.me:
From the initial meeting via zoom to discuss our requirements, then the delivery of our handset and with face to face training, to the ongoing technical support, the service has been 5 star
1 product purchased
TB
The Brewhouse
1 month ago
What The Brewhouse said about PayDough.me:
PayDough have saved us lots of money on fees and always respond to our enquiries promptly. Highly recommend
1 product purchased
LK
loic k
2 months ago
What loic k said about PayDough.me:
very helpful, and very reactive. very good service ! highly recommended
1 product purchased
TT
The Old Tannery
2 months ago
What The Old Tannery said about PayDough.me:
Highly recommend. Very helpful, answered all our questions and worked with us to find solutions to our requests. Quick turnaround time for system build and always on hand to answer questions, tweak th
...
Read all
1 product purchased
TC
Tacchi-Morris Arts Centre
Taunton, Somerset
3 months ago
What Tacchi-Morris Arts Centre said about PayDough.me:
PayDough.me are extremely helpful, being flexible to our business needs and always ready to spring in to action if we need help with anything. The system all runs smoothly, our card processing costs h
...
Read all
1 product purchased
AL
ACCOUNTING 4 EVERYTHING SW LIMITED
3 months ago
What ACCOUNTING 4 EVERYTHING SW LIMITED said about PayDough.me:
Excellent services, quick response and explains everything in clear terms
1 product purchased
RF
Rebecca Fenner
3 months ago
What Rebecca Fenner said about PayDough.me:
We wouldn't have our shop running if it wasn't for the system, support and work from paydough me. Everything is very thought through, supportive whenever we have needed it. Kevin goes above and beyond
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About PayDough.me
PDM helps broker a better deal and then provides ongoing support. Our mission is to empower businesses and help them unlock new opportunities for growth with More options, More flexibility and More Service.
Read all
5 Beacon Close, Taunton, Somerset, TA2 8FS, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About PayDough.me
PDM helps broker a better deal and then provides ongoing support. Our mission is to empower businesses and help them unlock new opportunities for growth with More options, More flexibility and More Service.