Merchant Logo

Paul Frampton Design Limited Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Paul Frampton Design Ltd is a furniture maker based in Talgarreg (Llandysul, Ceredigion, West Wales)

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

45

6

0

0

2

53

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 76 reviews
JI
Jillian
Northamptonshire
14 days ago
What Jillian said about Paul Frampton Design Limited:
We love the stools and they are perfect for our kitchen counter. We really looked around to find stools that were beautifully designed, priced appropriately, and custom made in the UK. These fit the b
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Excellent in all ways from placing of order through to delivery . The website is great and easy to navigate but there is a helpful person on the telephone too !
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
0
Share
AH
Alex Highfield
Middlesbrough
19 days ago
What Alex Highfield said about Paul Frampton Design Limited:
Great service, kept me fully informed with every step, did exactly what they said they would. Well done.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
0
Share
CF
Chris Fordham
Godalming
23 days ago
What Chris Fordham said about Paul Frampton Design Limited:
1st class
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Strong, beautiful 30" barstools arrived in Texas after one of the most pleasant ordering experiences I've ever had. Even with the five hour time difference between Texas and Wales, Paul Frampton promp
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
0
Share
HG
Helen Gardner
Reading
28 days ago
What Helen Gardner said about Paul Frampton Design Limited:
Very straightforward and easy process- highly recommend 👌
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
From start to finish an excellent product and service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Quality product, very pleased with our stools. Swift responses from company when we had questions prior to purchase & good communication re. Delivery dates. Glad we used Paul Frampton & would definit
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/03/2024
0
Share
JS
John Shaw
Glossop
1 month ago
What John Shaw said about Paul Frampton Design Limited:
We recieved the samples within the week of ordering, good communication, no problems.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Great
Date of purchase: 17/03/2024
0
Share
About Paul Frampton Design Limited
We hand make a variety of live edge furniture, from dining tables to benches. Each item is made to order and guaranteed to be completely unique
Read all
Crug Yr Eryr Isaf, Talgarreg, Llandysul, Ceredigion, SA44 4HB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Paul Frampton Design Limited
We hand make a variety of live edge furniture, from dining tables to benches. Each item is made to order and guaranteed to be completely unique