Merchant Logo

Park Home Assist Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

UK's Leading Provider of Park Home and Holiday Lodge Insurance

Service
4.9
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

475

55

6

0

1

537

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 4,677 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Very friendly and personal service and good value insurance prices too.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Friendly & helpful
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Got my renewal notice phoned up checked it over confirmed it paid over phone done that easy.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Very efficient. Quick & what I wanted.
0
Share
MR
Mrs Diane Riley
Shropshire
15 days ago
0
Share
MB
Mr Derek John Barrow
Hambleton
16 days ago
What Mr Derek John Barrow said about Park Home Assist:
They were constantly keeping in touch with me and I eventually decided they were the one I needed to insure our lodge
0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Very helpful. And I would recommend ya anyway.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Helpful and efficient
0
Share
About Park Home Assist
Park Home Assist are one the UK’s leading providers of competitive and comprehensive insurance for Residential Park Homes, Holiday Lodges, Static Caravans and Touring Caravans. We provide an award-winning claims service and our policies are underwritten by insurers at Lloyd's Of London. We have been insuring Park Homes for over 14 years and insure in excess of 33,000 clients across the UK.
Read all
Royal House, Quuenswood, Newport Pagnell Road West, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN4 7JJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Park Home Assist
Park Home Assist are one the UK’s leading providers of competitive and comprehensive insurance for Residential Park Homes, Holiday Lodges, Static Caravans and Touring Caravans. We provide an award-winning claims service and our policies are underwritten by insurers at Lloyd's Of London. We have been insuring Park Homes for over 14 years and insure in excess of 33,000 clients across the UK.