Merchant Logo

ParcelHero Reviews

Rated
Good
Service
3.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

125

19

6

6

48

204

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 18,359 reviews
LM
Lynn Muirhead
Skelmersdale
10 hours ago
What Lynn Muirhead said about ParcelHero:
Damage my goods and say it’s my fault Trying to claim is a nightmare even though I paid insurance 🙈
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Brillant! brought straight to our front door, would use again!
1 product purchased
SA
Sarah
Milton Keynes
2 days ago
What Sarah said about ParcelHero:
Great service from booking to delivery. Excellent communication.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
I posted a box to Australia last Monday and it arrived today, 6 days later. Excellent service using this company for the first time. I'll definitely be using it again and highly recommend it. From mi
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Never ever send parcel with parcel hero. No customer service at all. No ways to speak to someone over the phone. I will rate minus one if i can. The delivery was received opened and damaged. Had to pa
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
1 product purchased
FJ
Frances Jacobs
Huntingdon
8 days ago
What Frances Jacobs said about ParcelHero:
First time using this excellent service with comprehensive online forms. Competitively priced for sending a large parcel to New Zealand. Excellent tracking and no issues with customs. Parcel arrived
...
Read all
1 product purchased
JM
Jade marsh
London
11 days ago
What Jade marsh said about ParcelHero:
Excellent service needed to send a bumper to America most companies were saying that item too large,also FedEx would but you have to be a registered business to use FedEx…..with parcel hero on was abl
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
I was struggling to find a courier to take a large parcel when I was recommended to try ParcelHero. It was an easy service to use. The only thing I'd have like would have been a notification of pick
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About ParcelHero
ParcelHero® offers UK & International parcel delivery through the best world's couriers, with affordable prices and industry leading customer care.
Read all
1 Spruce House, Durham Wharf Drive, Brentford, Greater London, TW8 8HR, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About ParcelHero
ParcelHero® offers UK & International parcel delivery through the best world's couriers, with affordable prices and industry leading customer care.