Merchant Logo

Packetts Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Packetts are proud to be one of the UK's largest independent insurance brokers.

Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

28

5

1

1

1

36

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 36 reviews
RL
Richard Lee
Cardiff
12 hours ago
What Richard Lee said about Packetts:
Thanks Kate
1 product purchased
AP
Alan Priestley
Bradford
14 days ago
What Alan Priestley said about Packetts:
Professional and responsive
Merchant Logo
Kayleigh Hannah
Packetts
5 days ago
Hi Alan, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to see you received great service. Thanks, Kayleigh
1 product purchased
TR
Tricia Richardson
Amble
15 days ago
What Tricia Richardson said about Packetts:
Service was wonderful. Professional, prompt and reassuring.
Merchant Logo
Kayleigh Hannah
Packetts
5 days ago
Hi Tricia, I'm very pleased to read your great comments and thank you for taking the time to review, we really appreciate it. Thanks, Kayleigh
1 product purchased
JR
Jane Rodger
Norwich
17 days ago
What Jane Rodger said about Packetts:
Friendly and efficient, made the entire process simple and easy and I would definitely recommend to other HR professionals.
Merchant Logo
Kayleigh Hannah
Packetts
5 days ago
Hi Jane, It's great to read your feedback. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. Thanks, Kayleigh
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Everything was super quick and efficient
Merchant Logo
Kayleigh Hannah
Packetts
5 days ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it's greatly appreciated. I'm glad to hear you had a good experience with our team and hope to see you again in the future. Thanks, Kayleigh
1 product purchased
HW
Heather Watson
22 days ago
What Heather Watson said about Packetts:
Quick, efficient, responded to all questions promptly and quickly processed.
Merchant Logo
Kayleigh Hannah
Packetts
5 days ago
Hi Heather, I'm glad to read your great comments and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Thanks, Kayleigh
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Priscilla has been excellent - responsive and knowledgeable. Great service!
Merchant Logo
Kayleigh Hannah
Packetts
5 days ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate your feedback. I'm glad to hear you experienced our great service and will pass your comments to Priscilla. Thanks, Kayleigh
1 product purchased
NW
Natalie Westmore
Lincoln
1 month ago
What Natalie Westmore said about Packetts:
Very professional an helpful. I would highly recommended this company especially Wendy.
Merchant Logo
Kayleigh Hannah
Packetts
5 days ago
Hi Natalie, Thank you so much for leaving us a great review. We really appreciate your feedback and will pass your comments back to Wendy. Kind regards, Kayleigh
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Exellent service
1 product purchased
About Packetts
Packetts are proud to be one of the UK's largest independent insurance brokers. specialising in the commercial sector, not-for-profit sector, training organisations, and specialist private clients services. For over 100 years, we've provided our clients with a service above and beyond what is expected from cover to claim.
Read all
Merchants Quay, Salts Wharf, Ashley Ln, Shipley, West Yorkshire, BD17 7DB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Packetts
Packetts are proud to be one of the UK's largest independent insurance brokers. specialising in the commercial sector, not-for-profit sector, training organisations, and specialist private clients services. For over 100 years, we've provided our clients with a service above and beyond what is expected from cover to claim.