Merchant Logo

P. A. Jones Property Solutions Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

0

0

0

0

2

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 90 reviews
MC
Mr L. Clargo
4 months ago
What Mr L. Clargo said about P. A. Jones Property Solutions:
Very helpful without being ' pushy ', kept me informed
Merchant Logo
P. A. Jones Property Solutions
P. A. Jones Property Solutions
4 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback, it is gratefully received.
1 product purchased
MR
Mr G. Rainford
9 months ago
What Mr G. Rainford said about P. A. Jones Property Solutions:
A professional service throughout. Good communication with regular updates and support. Highly recommended.
Merchant Logo
P. A. Jones Property Solutions
P. A. Jones Property Solutions
9 months ago
Thank you for your positive review. I hope that you will be happy in your new home.
1 product purchased
VR
Vivien Row
1 year ago
What Vivien Row said about P. A. Jones Property Solutions:
I was recommended to PA Jones Property Solution's by my solicitor, they didn't disappoint! From the moment I met with Peter, I realised this wasn't the average estate agent.s. I felt a great deal of
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
P. A. Jones Property Solutions
P. A. Jones Property Solutions
1 year ago
Thank you very much for your positive review. We wish you and your family best wishes for the future.
1 product purchased
MW
Mr & Mrs D. Winnister
1 year ago
What Mr & Mrs D. Winnister said about P. A. Jones Property Solutions:
Absolutely amazing team went above and beyond from the first meeting with Peter to dealing with Marianne and jo they come highly recommend
Merchant Logo
P. A. Jones Property Solutions
P. A. Jones Property Solutions
1 year ago
Thank you for your positive feedback and we wish you every happiness in the future.
1 product purchased
MG
Mrs T. Georgiou
1 year ago
What Mrs T. Georgiou said about P. A. Jones Property Solutions:
I cannot recommend P A Jones highly enough. Professional, friendly, efficient, caring, trustworthy are just a few compliments that come to mind right now. P A Jones is an Independent Estate Agent and
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
P. A. Jones Property Solutions
P. A. Jones Property Solutions
1 year ago
Thank you for your great review of our services. We fully appreciate your comments and wish you and your family every happiness in the future.
1 product purchased
TH
Tracey Hawks
Caterham to Cheshire
1 year ago
What Tracey Hawks said about P. A. Jones Property Solutions:
P A Jones service was excellent. Peter and the team were very helpful, professional and friendly throughout my whole moving process.
Merchant Logo
P. A. Jones Property Solutions
P. A. Jones Property Solutions
1 year ago
Thank you for your positive feedback, we all hope that you settle well into your new home and area.
1 product purchased
MD
Mr M. Dixon
1 year ago
What Mr M. Dixon said about P. A. Jones Property Solutions:
Very impressed by the service I got- always kept me in the loop and always got back to me regarding any questions I had. Moving in box was a nice touch
Merchant Logo
P. A. Jones Property Solutions
P. A. Jones Property Solutions
1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review , it is appreciated by all the staff at PA. Jones.
1 product purchased
KO
Komal
1 year ago
What Komal said about P. A. Jones Property Solutions:
I received an Excellent service from P.A Jones namely Peter, Jo and Marianne. They were very efficient, proactive and kept me updated on a regular basis which was very important to me as a Client. I w
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
P. A. Jones Property Solutions
P. A. Jones Property Solutions
1 year ago
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, it is very much appreciated by all of us!
1 product purchased
MR
Mr M. Rowlands & Miss E. Rowlands
1 year ago
What Mr M. Rowlands & Miss E. Rowlands said about P. A. Jones Property Solutions:
Everyone is so friendly and professional. I would absolutely recommend them to friends and family. Will definitely use them again in the future! Thank you!
Merchant Logo
P. A. Jones Property Solutions
P. A. Jones Property Solutions
1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review. We hope that you are settling well into your property.
1 product purchased
MH
Ms Sarah Hills
Walderslade
1 year ago
What Ms Sarah Hills said about P. A. Jones Property Solutions:
P A Jones acted on my behalf and sold my parents property in Caterham. From the start they were professional and very efficient. Peter arranged many viewings and I quickly received a couple of offer
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About P. A. Jones Property Solutions
P. A. Jones Property Solutions (formerly Bidwells) has been established since 1977. Peter Jones purchased the business in November 2004 from Stephen Bidwell. In September 2013 he decided that it was the right time to place his name above the door so the business was re-named P. A. Jones Property Solutions. Virtually all of the current staff have been with the company for over ten years, therefore we have a loyal and stable Sales and Management team within the company. P A Jones is an independently run Estate Agency that offers Sales, Lettings and Property Management. As an independent business we pride ourselves on our open, honest approach and first rate personal customer service.
Read all
77 – 79 High Street, Caterham, Surrey, CR3 5UF, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About P. A. Jones Property Solutions
P. A. Jones Property Solutions (formerly Bidwells) has been established since 1977. Peter Jones purchased the business in November 2004 from Stephen Bidwell. In September 2013 he decided that it was the right time to place his name above the door so the business was re-named P. A. Jones Property Solutions. Virtually all of the current staff have been with the company for over ten years, therefore we have a loyal and stable Sales and Management team within the company. P A Jones is an independently run Estate Agency that offers Sales, Lettings and Property Management. As an independent business we pride ourselves on our open, honest approach and first rate personal customer service.