Merchant Logo

OWL EDUCATION Reviews

Traditional teaching at it's best.

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

OWL EDUCATION is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 16 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
My son has completed two terms with Owl and I have seen an amazing improvement in his learning. He has grown in confidence and has come out of his shell. His tutors Mrs Redhead and Mrs Ramesh have bee
...
Read all
1 product purchased
DB
Dylan Bolger
Iver
2 years ago
What Dylan Bolger said about OWL EDUCATION:
They are great excellent teaching flexibility around lessons happy to change classes if needed as my work sometimes meant I could not get my son to the class on time Real improvement in my sons Englis
...
Read all
1 product purchased
RK
Rukhsana Kabir
2 years ago
What Rukhsana Kabir said about OWL EDUCATION:
The teaching style and all the feedback my daughter has received has been excellent, the teachers really helped to build her confidence in certain areas of mathematics and constantly challenged her wh
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
The teachers were very dedicated and there were many resource available. The class sizes were not too large either
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
The tutorial along with its tutors have assisted my son, Moho a great deal. Excellent feedback, regular homework, tackling any problems and challenges that he has had with his Maths.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Good teachers with experience
1 product purchased
MG
Mr Gopikrishna
3 years ago
What Mr Gopikrishna said about OWL EDUCATION:
High quality and professional teaching! My daughter has been going here for several years, and is now doing A level maths with Mr Tolis after achieving a grade 8 in maths GCSE. Would highly recommend!
1 product purchased
MB
Ms Bennani
3 years ago
What Ms Bennani said about OWL EDUCATION:
My daughter has been in Owl Education for three years doing Math, Science and English. She is now in year 10 and the progress she has made is huge and is a lot more confident in achieving the highest
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
My kids have been going to Owl Education for years. They have learnt so much and the tutors really care. They tailor lessons for individual students and regularly assess them. My kids love attending a
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MP
Mrs P
West Londonn
3 years ago
What Mrs P said about OWL EDUCATION:
Tutors have always supported my children. All the staff at Owl are dedicated and want the children to succeed. Even through the Covid pandemic they ensured that the children's education was consistent
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About OWL EDUCATION
Owl Education has been offering intensive, academic tuition in the core subjects for over 30 years.
Read all
Savoy House, Savoy Circus, London, Greater London, W3 7DA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About OWL EDUCATION
Owl Education has been offering intensive, academic tuition in the core subjects for over 30 years.