Merchant Logo

OSHIN FITNESS X BYOODE Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

0

0

0

0

5

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 16 reviews
DU
Delphine ucheobi
13 days ago
What Delphine ucheobi said about OSHIN FITNESS X BYOODE:
Excellent product
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
GD
Grace David
3 months ago
What Grace David said about OSHIN FITNESS X BYOODE:
I love this product! I’ve been using it for my son ever since my friend recommended it. It works wonders on his skin and doesn’t cause a reaction like others did in the past. Shipping is also pretty q
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/01/2024
0
Share
JK
Jamila Kisule
7 months ago
What Jamila Kisule said about OSHIN FITNESS X BYOODE:
Amazing service and products work so well with my skin. definitely recommend
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/09/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Good customer service
Date of purchase: 01/09/2023
0
Share
GF
Grace Frempong
10 months ago
What Grace Frempong said about OSHIN FITNESS X BYOODE:
Excellent customer service.Always available to answer all questions and give the best remedy/assistance possible.Keep the good work done.
Date of purchase: 18/07/2023
0
Share
DT
Dee Nail Tech
1 year ago
What Dee Nail Tech said about OSHIN FITNESS X BYOODE:
Great customer service, fast delivery & perfect packaging.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/04/2023
0
Share
EA
Eunice Antonio
1 year ago
What Eunice Antonio said about OSHIN FITNESS X BYOODE:
Amazing Customer Service As Per Usual. Really Appreciate The Samples I Get Every Single Time As Well.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/03/2023
0
Share
EA
Eunice Antonio
1 year ago
What Eunice Antonio said about OSHIN FITNESS X BYOODE:
Great Service Overall. I Got 20% Discount And A Free Sample And Free Product. Couldn't Ask For A Better Customer Seevice.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/02/2023
0
Share
JW
Jenel Walcott
1 year ago
What Jenel Walcott said about OSHIN FITNESS X BYOODE:
Love the smell of the butter and turmeric face mask
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/11/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
This scrub is amazing. From the way it feels to how it smells, its really everything and my dark spot are gone. I’m impressed.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/09/2022
0
Share
About OSHIN FITNESS X BYOODE
Oshin Fitness X Byoode is a lifestyle brand. We specialise in organic skincare, self-care and overall self-love aiding products and services. We aim to assist you in achieving the best version of yourself without having to break the bank. Plant-based, organic skincare.. quality fitness and shapewear products available to you.
Read all
163 New John Street, Halesowen, B62 8HT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About OSHIN FITNESS X BYOODE
Oshin Fitness X Byoode is a lifestyle brand. We specialise in organic skincare, self-care and overall self-love aiding products and services. We aim to assist you in achieving the best version of yourself without having to break the bank. Plant-based, organic skincare.. quality fitness and shapewear products available to you.