Merchant Logo

Orijen Pet Foods Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Inspired by a natural diet of whole prey animals, ORIJEN features unmatched inclusions of meat, nourishing as nature intended.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

56

6

1

2

1

66

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 251 reviews
CC
Cristina Contras
Doncaster
2 days ago
What Cristina Contras said about Orijen Pet Foods:
Excellent service, the product was delivered quickly and safely. I am very satisfied and will order again.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
CL
Caireen Likely
Aberdeen
6 days ago
What Caireen Likely said about Orijen Pet Foods:
Dispatch and delivery times are not next day, but reasonably short. The item came within the promised window and the whole process was smooth enough that I didn’t need customer service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
0
Share
EJ
Elaine Jones
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Fabulous Service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
0
Share
JO
Joanna
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
The customer service was very good as they solved the missing delivery issue very well.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
All services are excellent. If you want great company and healthy food for your pet superstars, choose the right company.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Small bags are great when you have a fussy eater, and are trying things out, so you don't end up throwing food away. Ordering was easy, and the food arrived quickly
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
0
Share
About Orijen Pet Foods
Bern Pet Foods are the exclusive UK & Ireland distributors of the ORIJEN range of dog and cat foods produced by Champion Petfoods of Alberta, Canada. Our ORIJEN pet foods mirror the richness, freshness and variety of meats for which dogs and cats are evolved to eat. We focus on sustainable and local ingredients raised by people we trust and delivered fresh each day.
Read all
10 Bancroft Road, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 7RP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Orijen Pet Foods
Bern Pet Foods are the exclusive UK & Ireland distributors of the ORIJEN range of dog and cat foods produced by Champion Petfoods of Alberta, Canada. Our ORIJEN pet foods mirror the richness, freshness and variety of meats for which dogs and cats are evolved to eat. We focus on sustainable and local ingredients raised by people we trust and delivered fresh each day.