Merchant Logo

Orchard Toys Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Creators of award-winning educational games, jigsaws and activities for children. We believe in learning made fun!

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

323

18

3

4

5

353

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 4,543 reviews
JC
Jackie C
North Yorkshire
2 days ago
What Jackie C said about Orchard Toys:
Ordered one day, and everything was delivered the next! Great service, thank you Orchard Toys! Will definitely buy from you again.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Easy to order, quick delivery, great products for inquisitive minds !
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Delivered quickly after ordering. Very interesting game, different to others we have.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
1
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
A very mixed experience. Ordered a wand for a game but was sent a random piece that was not even part of the game. Telephoned and a very helpful lady assured me I had ordered the correct item she re o
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
0
Share
DA
David
5 days ago
What David said about Orchard Toys:
All as promised. Prompt delivery of quality product
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Good choices affordable prices
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Yes I’d definitely recommend this game as a beneficial way of having fun while practicing some Maths at the same time. My boy of 6 lived it!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Items arrived quickly, well packaged My grandson loves them. We use Orchard Toys a lot - good quality games and puzzles also the website is great for colouring sheets
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
1
Share
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Speedy dispatch, good communication, great service. Thank you.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
0
Share
LH
LEIGH HUNT
16 days ago
What LEIGH HUNT said about Orchard Toys:
Delivered on time for a birthday present as my 3 year old granddaughter loves Peter rabbit.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
0
Share
About Orchard Toys
Orchard Toys have been making educational games and jigsaws for over 50 years. The emphasis is on ‘learning made fun’, meaning parents can benefit from our trusted educational values whilst children will have so much fun they’ll want to play time and time again! All of our games and jigsaws are made from 100% recycled board and sustainable cardboard, with sturdy, wipe-clean cards and pieces. This means that Orchard Toys products will stand the test of time against constant playing, wear and tear and messy hands.
Read all
Cawley House, Canal Street, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG1 7HR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Orchard Toys
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Orchard Toys
Orchard Toys have been making educational games and jigsaws for over 50 years. The emphasis is on ‘learning made fun’, meaning parents can benefit from our trusted educational values whilst children will have so much fun they’ll want to play time and time again! All of our games and jigsaws are made from 100% recycled board and sustainable cardboard, with sturdy, wipe-clean cards and pieces. This means that Orchard Toys products will stand the test of time against constant playing, wear and tear and messy hands.