Merchant Logo

Opus Technology Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

189

14

1

0

0

204

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 516 reviews
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Danny was quick to respond to the issue. The problem was quite technical and confusing but managed to get the initial problem and the holiday schedule fixed. Many thanks.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Great help, thanks Zeeshan!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Always good service. Good communication and support.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Opus Technology steered us through the process to successfully achieve Cyber Essentials certification. We had excellent support from the team, with particular thanks to Louis and Sally.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Resolved the issue very quickly!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Quickly solved the problem and a nice friendly manner.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Always a fantastic quick response from David :)
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
James was extremely helpful and showed/talked me through what to do now that our system has changed to the contact centre
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Really helpful as ever. Thanks Paul
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
James has been extremely supportive within the short time this request has been active, constantly updating me on the changes he's made and completing the request in full at a fast pace.
1 product purchased
About Opus Technology
Opus deliver end-to-end IT and communications solutions to public and private sector organisations across the UK and beyond. Our core specialisms include; collaboration, contact centre, business mobile, IT, and security services as well as digital and document management solutions.
Read all
London Court 39 London Road, surrey, Surrey, RH2 9AQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Opus Technology
Opus deliver end-to-end IT and communications solutions to public and private sector organisations across the UK and beyond. Our core specialisms include; collaboration, contact centre, business mobile, IT, and security services as well as digital and document management solutions.